Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Welcome Wreath Personalized Distressed Black Wood Frame Wall Art customer reviews

Welcome Wreath Personalized Distressed Wood Frame Wall Art - 29609
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The recipients said they loved it.
Just beautiful!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful I was so proud to give it to my bosses as a gift. They loved it as well
Beautiful
By Ronald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethel, LA) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wreath is beautiful. Made of wood and perfectly designed. Very happy with this item!
Awesome
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my new entry way statement piece. The colors are spot on as described. You wouldn’t be disappointed purchasing.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - March 17, 2022
Very cute and a good size to place on mantle, wall etc
Black Wood Frame Wall Art 12x12
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Empire, CA) - January 21, 2022
So beautiful. Exactly what we wanted.
Beautiful Piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 5, 2021
Gave this to friends who recently purchased and moved into their new home. They loved it! said was so different.
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - January 18, 2021
My friend loved their housewarming gift.
Just what we were looking for!
By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the preview, and is just what was promised! Shipping box should’ve been smaller or it should’ve had more packing to keep the item from bouncing around in transit, but it arrived unharmed!
Very nice
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, KS) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, can't wait to put it in my new house.
Welcome wreath
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - January 6, 2021
I really liked how this came out but again, quality is just not there.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice