Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sports Jersey Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Sports Jersey Personalized Throw Pillows - 29661
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable gift for my favorite football star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, WI) - October 18, 2022
Absolutely great memorabilia
Excellent
By ANGELA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and was amazing! Great quality and Soo nice!
Absolutely loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LiTHONIA, GA) - December 25, 2021
Absolutely loved this pillow! I was very hesitant about how it was going to look upon arrival but I was very satisfied with this product and will definitely be ordering again since it turned out to be a Christmas gift that everyone loved!
Gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson..it came quickly and was exactly what I wanted
Perfect pillow for the back.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, OH) - December 18, 2021
This lumbar pillow is comfortable in use while watching TV. The support needed for my back. The colors, name,etc. are just as I had ordered. I am glad I had ordered one for a relative who also needs back support. I am completely happy with this lumbar pillow.
Great product!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was honestly better than I expected, came with a pillow too instead of just a cover like most times I find on other sites. Correct color shading! Excellent product! Highly recommended!
OUTSTANDING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - September 12, 2021
It's so perfect for the huge sectional couch. The colors we chose matched the nautical theme of the Lakehouse. I highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Grandson will love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - December 3, 2020
Nice quality. Great size. I know our grandson will enjoy it a lot. He just made the Middle School Basketball team, so it will be a great way to celebrate and remember some of the good stuff of 2020
Sport Throw Pillows
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the colors and printed format. My only disappointment was that I thought the pillows were not as ‘full’ as they appeared in the picture. I found them to be quite a bit flatter than expected but I know that my grandsons will love them just the same
Looks great
By Eulalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Spring, GA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it!!
Material disappointing
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Jersey pillow is a jersey printed look, not real jersey.
pillow review
By valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east walpole, MA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was very very thin not only to thin for your head but to thin to lean against for couch or chair. Also very soft and squishy. Ordered 2, an iverson one (shown below) for my son, and one for my paremts with their grandkids names and birthdays on them, and Very very disappointed, waste of $40 and disappointing Christmas gifts. Feel my charge card should be credited.
flat - not a pillow
By Kim Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the outside of the sports pillow but there is no stuffing to make it a fluffy pillow. I was unpleasantly surprised. It is a pancake, not a pillow. You advertise it as a throw "pillow" and had a few flat pieces to put inside. Wow- not a pillow!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice