Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Professional Laurels Personalized LED Nameplate customer reviews

Professional Laurels Personalized LED Nameplate - 29666
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 3, 2022
I bought these for birthday gifts for coworkers and was pleasantly surprised at how nice they were.
Beautiful
By Shari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name plate I ordered was delivered quickly and is exactly as described! I did have to contact customer service and they were quick to respond and very helpful! Very happy customer!
Great Nameplate
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORNWALL, NY) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the nameplate as expected. EVerything worked great. Couldnt' be happier!
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 27, 2022
Love the look and how the color changes at different paces if you set it a cerTain way.
Thank you.
By Meekia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great. While I only checked the functionality of one, it was perfect. Thank you.
LED Nameplate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 28, 2021
I received this within days of ordering and it was better than I thought. Good quality and was a perfect gift for the person I was giving it to. Thanks so much will be buying again in the future.
name plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 12, 2021
awesome item love it!
Good
By sophie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself looks amazing!! I hope my friend loves it. I gave it a 3 star because it doesn’t come with any instructions in the package box. I had to print the instructions out on a paper that I placed into the gift box before I sent it out assuming that not everyone is able to figure out what it is. Also, I requested for a gift box and wrap included in my package, but surprisingly nothing was included. So that was also a bummer.
Smoked
By MARY LEE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, OH) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 and two were awesome and one smoked when I plugged it in:(
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice