Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Caught My Heart Personalized Fishing Lure customer reviews

You Caught My Heart Personalized Fishing Lure - 29671
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lures Instead of wedding rings
By Jamila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what the picture showed. Getting married soon and decided to do something different. We’re exchanging fishing lures instead of rings.
Boyfriend will love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welches, OR) - June 29, 2022
I bought this for my boyfriends birthday this month. It turned out really great.Not disappointed
Cute
By Geralyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought to send a special message
Great Qualify
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - February 18, 2021
I received my item exactly aa described. The material is high quality very sturdy. My boyfriend loves it so much he doesn't want to use it to fish, buy to be a part of his new tackle box as a souvenir cause he doesnt want to loose it. Definitely worth the buy
great product
By Marlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio rancho, NM) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
??
Great service!
By Mona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, OR) - January 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped and arrived quickly! Product looks even better in person, so I’m extremely satisfied with my purchase!
Paint scratches easily.
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galion, OH) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a little token for my husband for our 30th anniversary coming up. I included our wedding date on it . It arrived beautiful and as described . However, when trying to assemble the key ring on the top, the ring is so tight it scratched the blue paint while trying to get it in place. This makes me sad and I am hoping I can find some paint to match to touch it up before I give it to him. Just be careful when attaching the rings to the product, paint scratches easily.
Fishing
By Irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUMA, AZ) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well put together
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice