Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Friends philoSophie's® Personalized Keychain customer reviews

Best Friends philoSophie's Personalized Keychain - 29687
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Friendship pic key ring
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duryea, PA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my BFF!
Keychsin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - July 20, 2022
The keychain is adorable and my friend loved it!
Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - April 28, 2022
It is great. Even better than I expected. As always you do a great job in personalization.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - April 19, 2022
She lovedit
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 15, 2022
Just a cute gift for my friends birthday
An amazing gift
By Beatriz L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was jus a simple but the most cutest gesture for my long time friend. I hope she likes it
Really Nice
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburn, IN) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my personalized keychain, and it was much nicer than I expected. The details, the writing, the quality was great!
Cute
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift. Arrived when expected. Love that you can personalize people and put own saying on.
Awesome
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my best friend. Just as described ! she loved it ! I would definitely order again and highly recommend !
Key ring
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and it went great with the Win label I purchased to match
Not exactly what I thought it would be
By Jacqui T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galloway, NJ) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's probably TOTALLY my mistake, but I wasn't thrilled with this item. Don't know why, but I thought it would be "better"?
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice