Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Gallery For Grandparents Personalized Photo Blanket customer reviews

Photo Collage For Grandparents Personalized Photo Blankets - 29706
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing Quality Products
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurinburg, NC) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased numerous items from this company including this throw twice already. The quality is always top of the line with amazing detail. The gifts I get from this company are always a hit with my friends and family. The speed of creating and mailing my products to me was nothing short of phenomenal. Customer service is top of the line as well.
Personalized photo blanket
By Lesley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket turned out much better than expected. The online view shows some pictures cut off, but on the blanket, no pictures were cut off and all looks great!
Mom, Grandma, Great Grandma blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - November 25, 2022
Pictures came out clear, turnaround time was fast, and we are all sure that the recipient will LOE this Christmas gift!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - November 22, 2022
This blanket is beautifully made. It was exactly as I’d hoped. I’ve order 3 more.
Family memories
By Luwannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t wait for my daughter to open this up. Lots of great memories on a blanket that they will have forever. Great product very soft fabric pictures turned out wonderful.
Lovely Heirloom
By Griselda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this photo collage quilt for a very special niece ~ it is so lovely it will surely become an heirloom!
Sweet Memories blanket
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust grove, GA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Softest!! Beautiful!! I’m gonna order 1000 more!!????
fathers days gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, CT) - June 10, 2022
made this up as a grandfathers day gift, when i received it, i loved it so much i made another one for a fathers day gift for my son!!!
So happy with the blanket results!
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought our foreign exchange student a gift to remind her of her visit. She wanted a blanket, so I selected 10 pictures of some of the places she got to visit while here to put on the blanket. I loved the results! And, better yet...so did she!! I have ordered before from Personalization Mall and have 100% been pleased every time.
Gift for mom's birthday
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel City, TX) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for her birthday and she loved it. Arrived on time and turned out exactly what I ordered.
Mother’s Day gift
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give my mother something for Mother’s Day that was meaningful. I thought a blanket, with my grandparents and family would be great! Also, it's a great keepsake. My mother loves it! Definitely will be ordering from here again.
Great!
By Hernan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved
Fast turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 14, 2022
Oh gosh,I love,love,L?VE my blanket.It so beautiful.Very
Comfy, and warm.
Very affordable. I just feel the love,when I snuggle with the photo blanket. I just can't say enough POSITIVE things about Personalization Mall! Affordable, GREAT workmanship. I know what my family and my friends are getting for birthdays,and Christmas. Thank you PERSONALIZATION MALL.
Special and Beautiful!
By Griselda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to purchase something extra special for my husband and later for my grandson~ and these blankets by far exceeded my expectations. They are quite beautiful and i know they will be cherished for years to come.
great quality
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALATINE, IL) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this is a Birthday gift for my MIL. She loves it!
Photo blanket
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton , NC) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! My father was very happy to receive for Christmas gift
Wonderful!
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to MiMi as a Christmas gift and she loved it!
Great grandparents blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 26, 2021
Loved it ! Great pictures and perfect size.
Beautiful
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so beautiful and wonderfully made. The pictures are clear and this is the best gift ever!
Blanket for gift
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTON, RI) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ever purchasing a blanket on this website, we've got just about everything else tho, and it's by far the quality of the pictures and the actual blanket itself is outstanding! I can't wait for my aunt to open it and see
Product Review
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket itself is beautiful but I wasn't happy with the shipping. The blanket was a gift for my grandson's 18th birthday and was scheduled for delivery two days before his birthday. Never arrived. I had nothing to give him on his birthday. The package finally arrived 5 days after promised, too late to give it to him on his birthday. He is back at college now so I will be giving it to him when he comes home for Christmas break. I tried to track the package and contacted customer service. No answer other than it was out there somewhere and would be delayed. Very frustrating.
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for a kid, they'll always be wrapped warmly with family love
She hasn't seen it yet
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for mom for Christmas so of course she hasn't seen it yet but I opened it to peek and I love it! I got the sweatshirt material so that the pictures would not be distorted by the pile of the fleece etc. It is beautiful and has a very nice heft to it. I know she will love it!
Perfect gift
By Alaina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister. Even though it was the grandparent blanket, I just likes the layout better. It is super soft and shipping was quick! Perfect gift.
Custom blanket
By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket it is soft and came out exactly how I wanted it to.
Review
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was perfect! Worth the price!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - July 21, 2021
This is a gift for a 65th birthday. The fleece is so soft and the photos came out beautiful. The website was easy to navigate and the delivery was fast.
Thank you Personalization Mall.
Personalized Photo Blanket
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hadn't ordered anything for my father a few days prior to Father's Day and Perosnalization Mall sent me an email guaranteeing timely delivery. I went to the site and placed my order and it was delivered on time! Not only that, the blanket was made perfectly with precious family photos and my dad loved it! I used this company often and they have never failed me! I highly recommend Personalization Mall!
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - June 21, 2021
I was very pleased with the Sherpa blanket I ordered. The pictures were very crisp and clear. I designed this as a photo collage for my dad as he is in the early stages of Alzheimer's. It was perfect.
Another awesome product
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is perfect just like every other product that we have ever ordered from here
Grandparents Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - June 5, 2021
I love how the pictures came out on the throw and I received it quickly. I love purchasing from your company.
Fathers Day gift
By Marielena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. It says it’s a Grandparent gift but we decided to make a Father’s Day gift and love the options of pictures we had to make this a special Father’s Day gift.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Katelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I ordered this for my fiancé. He is her Stepped-up Daddy and he absolutely loves it. We are terrible at keeping secrets so, we gave him his blanket last night(way before Father’s Day) we got him the Sherpa blanket in the 60X80 inches. I highly recommend this blanket though, we haven’t washed it yet. The picture quality is amazing and I will be ordering another one.
amazing
By lee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carson city, NV) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and I have been friends for years. The kindle to our friendship started with one chat about our dogs. We both lost our dogs in the last few years. We are now both married and have families of our own that our dogs approved of. I created a blanket of photos of our dogs to allow her kids and husband a chance to have the feeling that Tes and Sassy are still with them. Love this idea and it was super easy to put together. Lee
Photo Collage
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - May 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was soft and the pictures came out clear.
Loved it
By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this turned out. It was a little tough to get some photos to work right, but after playing around with it, I was able to get a finished product that I was happy with.
My grandmother loves her gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - May 12, 2021
My grandmother loves her gift it is beautiful and the material is very soft. Thank you so much!!
Perfect in every way!
By Kassie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket i ordered was absolutely beautiful and came quickly! My mother loved it! it was personalized with family photos and the photos came out clear!
Review
By Nia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandparents blanket
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storrs Mansfield, CT) - April 2, 2021
This blanket with Sherpa on the back is awesome. The right weight and the quality is excellent. Photos are sharp and color is bright. Perfect.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice