Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa's Favorite Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Santa's Favorite Personalized Ornaments - 29715
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Santa Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - December 24, 2022
This was the cutest ornament I could of gotten for my hair dresser. Fast delivery too. When I gave it to her she cried of joy. She loved it so much that she decided to put a magnet on the back to display it on her stand year round. Thank you for such a great product at such a great price ??
Santa’s Favorite ..,
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
All three of my grandchildren aged 8,11 & 13 are going to love these! Being able to say something special (two-sided option) about each of them will make these a wonderful memory in years to come.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 15, 2022
Very well made looks exactly as advertised. Highly recommend.
Super cute
By Shannan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size!
Very Pretty
By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seale, AL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well received and appreciated by the recipient
Christmas ornament
By Joanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville , MD) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even more beautiful in person! Can’t wait to give to my boss!
clarity of lettering
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spokane, WA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful design and lettering. My order as big and the names were perfect
Ornament
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the hair dresser ornament for the woman who cuts and colors my hair. She is a gem and I loved that I could put a message on the back thanking her. I can’t wait to give it to her for Christmas. I know she is going to love it. It’s perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - November 21, 2021
Very well made. Quality work. I love the products at Personalization Mall
Small but very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 26, 2021
Purchased this for my hair girl and love it. Very cute and can't wait to give it to her. Would purchase again.
Santa's Favorite Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - July 28, 2021
Love that it is 2-sided
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - January 19, 2021
I ordered this ornament for the manager of the deli where I work. I was very pleased with the quality, as well as the price.
My Boss Loved It!
By Angela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, KY) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my boss and she was so pleased with it. It is really well made and has a bit of weight to it. It is definitely not cheap or light. I am really glad I bought it for her.
GIFT FOR MANICURIST
By LINDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CITRUS HEIGHTS, CA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for the lady that has done my nails for the past 29 years. She does a great job and I am always happy. She feels like part of our family.
Christmas Ornament
By Tiffany O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came just in time and he loved it! Thank you!
Hard to Find Ornament for Special People
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - November 16, 2020
Exactly as I ordered.
ornaments
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurman, OH) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these in wood so they wouldn't be heavy on the tree. Very nice quality and came out just like we ordered. Very pleased
Very pleased
By Peggie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , VA) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Christmas ornament. Good workmanship & was shipped in a timely manner. It was very well packed to keep it safe.I will definitely order again. Dependable company!
Texting on back is not centered
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Texting on back is not centered
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice