Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Famous Recipe Personalized 16oz. Bloody Mary Glass customer reviews

Famous Recipe Personalized Bloody Mary Glasses - 29740
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for someone who is turning 50 and loves to make bloody Mary’s , I added her ingredients on the class and purchased small bottles of vodka (50) she loved this unique glass
Love it!!
By Valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy glass and the personalization is really done well. I hope it lasts because it seems like a very good quality.
Bloody Mary Win
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are adorable. My dad is going to love them. I ordered them in addition to some other bloody Mary paraffin area to make an awesome gift
Great gift
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point, FL) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized one for a friend. She loved it. Came out great.
Great purchase!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, ME) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the glass l ordered! The personalization looks really good!
Bloody Mary glass
By Sandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my brother’s 75th birthday. He loved it. I was very pleased with the way it turned out. Arrived in plenty of time.
Family fun
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NY) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered these before for a few family members, but more wanted them for when we have Sunday Bloody Marys.
Great Fathers Day Gift
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are awesome my husband is going to love them!
Bloody Mary glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alba, TX) - March 7, 2021
We served our famous Big Deck Bloody Mary's in our new glasses this weekend here at the lake. Everyone talked about they new addition to our Bloody Mary bar, They were well received
Perfect glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - August 20, 2022
Great glass.
Perfect glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - August 20, 2022
Great glass.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice