Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Leopard Print Personalized Mini Notepad Set of 3 customer reviews

Leopard Print Personalized Mini Notepads - Set of 3 - 29741
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great stocking stuffer
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so nice to be able to order each pad with a different name. Great, economical gifts for stockings! They look great!
Leopard Stationary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - August 4, 2021
Loved them all. Personalized each individual name for my Pre K Team!
Great Buy
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleborough, MA) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely design with personalization
Good quality
By Carolyne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item.
Good quality
By Carolyne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item.
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspers, PA) - December 7, 2020
Great quality
Animal print paper
By Tricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was cute, good little extra gift for a girl boss
CUTE!!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping the name would be on all three note pads. Still very cute and delivery was FAST>
Order was not correct.
By Kendra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three notepads for my wife with her name in them. Two were perfect, but one had the last letter of her named cropped off.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice