Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Their Initials Wedding Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Their Initials Wedding Embroidered Afghan - 29790
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Embroidered Afghan
By Gayle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous afghan. Purchased for a wedding gift. Great Quality
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 21, 2023
I bought two of these afghan's. One for my daughter and one for my friend's daughter. Just beautiful! Very well made and the embroidery is lovely!
Anniversary gift
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Yarmouth , ME) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just lovely, a perfect 2nd anniversary gift. I like to gift my son and his wife traditional gifts for their Anniversary and this was perfect!
Beautiful embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Homestead, PA) - November 16, 2022
Quality product to give as a gift
Made a lovely wedding gift
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Ridge, PA) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the afghan and embroidery. Made a special wedding gift
Great Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not get to see the finished product as I sent it as a gift. My niece loved the gift and it went with her decor perfectly. She can’t wait to use it in the fall. It appears to be exactly as the photo and the personalization was exact as ordered. Would recommend and received gift exactly as time indicated for arrival.
The OMG Surprised Look
By Adrienne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my friend at her bridal shower and when she opened it up, she was shocked and surprised. When she took the blanket out of the box and everyone else saw it....they were like "awww....that is such a beautiful gift". That gift was so well received because it is not expensive but it has a huge impact on the recipient. It is personalized for them and that is more meaningful than a toaster or something else off of a wedding registry. The throw is very good quality.
EMBROIDERED AFGHAN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - March 2, 2022
THIS WAS QUITE LOVELY AND GOOD QUALITY
Their Initials Wedding Embroidered Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - May 22, 2021
The Afghan is a very nice quality cotton blanket. The embroidery was done perfectly, exactly as it was pictured. I was happy with everything about it and would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice personalized gift.
Personalized Wedding Shower Gift
By Patricia . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHVILLE, MI) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was unique and will be enjoyed!
Wedding Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 20, 2022
Size of lettering was nice & large.
Material was not as soft here as I expected.
I had ordered similar item for 50th Anniversary & material was very soft to snuggle up with.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice