Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fall Harvest Custom Pattern Personalized House Flag customer reviews

Fall Harvest Custom Pattern Personalized House Flag - 29822
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - December 4, 2022
I absolutely love my personalized house flag! This is the third flag I’ve purchased from this website??
Glaf
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern , NC) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ??
Gorgeous flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - August 25, 2022
Can’t wait to use it once the fall season arrives!
So pretty and great quality.
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fyffe, AL) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Flag for gift
By Laurie B. (Whitelaw, WI) - March 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this flag for my husband for our 40th anniversary. Material feels nice and durable.
Outdoor flag
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this flag very well made.
rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 3, 2020
I like it well
rock
By CARDE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisficed
Fall harvest custom pattern flag
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Impressed!!! Flag is high quality fabric. Looks beautiful and we have received may compliments from neighbors. Easy to personalize, ships out fast, great quality. Definitely ordering more for Christmas gifts.
Love it
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont , WV) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore this flag. It is of such good quality and looks great!
Quality product
By Camille V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - September 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the flag because our regular flag was torn and tattered. We couldn't be happier. We love the feel of the material and weight of our new flag. It looks beautiful hanging from our flagpole. We will be ordering from Personalization again.
Really nice flag
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - September 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the buffalo check! The red is not a fire engine red as I had hoped. It's a deep brick red...still really sharp. Love the fabric. Rainy season here in Florida has had no effect. Speedy shipping too!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice