Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Arrow Personalized Wall Decal Growth Chart customer reviews

Arrow Personalized Wall Decal Growth Chart - 29853
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love the design
By AMY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEATHERFORD, TX) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for 2 of our grandgirls with their name on them!
CHRISTMAS
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jemison, AL) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not opened any of the Arrow Personalized Wall Decor Growth Charts as they are all Christmas gifts. I'm afraid if I open one it won't fit perfectly back in the cylinder. I have always been very pleased with your products and I'm sure I will be with these growth cards. Based on the pictures that I have seen of the charts, they look great.
Growth chart
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clairton, PA) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Perfect to stick on a child’s closet door or wall and comes with a small scraper so you don’t have air bubbles when applying
Excellent Product
By Keisha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and easy to put up! Would recommend 100%
Gift Recipient Loved it
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwick, MA) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
New Mom recipient says this gift is awesome. Loved it.
Wall decor
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molino , FL) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
After going back and actually reading description, it is what was advertised. I bought 4 of these at the last minute for my grandchildren thinking it was on a hard back that could be moved and was very disappointed now that it is personalized and unable to return. It also arrived a day after promised which I’m sure the company had no control over. Product was good, I just need to read the description better before I purchase something.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godley, TX) - March 13, 2022
I must have skipped over the fact that it is a sticker.. I thought it was something that could be pinned.. otherwise... nice.
Almost perfect
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisiana, MO) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute! I only gave it 4 stars because the description says pink but it’s really purple.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice