Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bear Hugs Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

Bear Hugs Personalized Teddy Bear - 29860
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love the Bear!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, WA) - January 26, 2023
The Bear Hug Bear arrived in perfect condition! I am overjoyed. It is the perfect gift!
Thank you for the prompt delivery because I needed him this Saturday! :) I am sure I will return to Personalization Mall for more gifts!

Thank you, thank you!

Mama Bear
Teddy Bear
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt of 98 years absolutely loves her bear. She is in Virginia and I'm in Northern Nevada. So now she can have a hug whenever she wants.
Personalized Bear
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is adorable. It is well made and soft and snuggly. Do not hesitate to purchase, you will be happy!
Personalized Bear
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is adorable. It is well made and soft and snuggly. Do not hesitate to purchase, you will be happy!
Bear
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to A Special Friend of Mine & She Absolutely’LOVED IT ‘ Thanks as always for your Great Service ! Blessings Shirley
Love the Bear
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick Township, NJ) - September 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND IN A NURSING HOME NOW HAS SOMETHING TO HUG! SHE LOVED IT!!!!
Stuffed bear makes back surgery patient very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - May 3, 2022
This bear was for my sister-in-law. She recently lost her husband and now is laid-up for several weeks, after a very long and involved back surgery. She said that her new bear gives her much comfort during the night.
Pleased
By MARIE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a get well gift for an adult that gave her a huge smile
Bear Hug Teddy Bear
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren loved them!
We were not disappointed. Bears were exactly as described.
I will shop here and highly recommend again!
Birthday Bear is perfect!
By marjorielu M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to our Aunt...nice suprise and her grandkids loved it too! Nice change from flowers!
Perfect
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected, gift wrapping was elegant.
Bear Hugs Personalized Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - February 12, 2022
The Bear Hugs Personalized Teddy Bear is the perfect gift. It's not too small and it's not too big, it's perfect. I love it.
Valentine's Teddy Bear
By Jacky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. I can't wait until my little Valentine see's his new Teddy bear.
Can’t Bear It
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these precious cuddly bears! Can’t wait to see my grands when they open them for Valentines!
Stuffed bear
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient of this little bear loves it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - August 31, 2021
My eight year old granddaughter had dental surgery, and this was the perfect thing to cheer her up. What eight year old wants flowers… She loves it and sleeps with it now
Teddy Bear
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two bears for my adult children and and they both loved them.
grandaddy bear
By Don P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my granddaughter opened her present and loved it. she is 3 years old . She called it granddaddy bear ! Thank you !
Great Bear!
By Grandpa & Grandma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NC) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter who was in the hospital really enjoyed getting this bear... It's well made and it was delivered on time.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice