Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dinosaur World Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Dinosaur World Personalized Blankets for Kids - 29868
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, WV) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this blanket. It was so soft and nice.
Love it!
By Sammye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 5 year old grandson that loves dinosaurs for Christmas ! It is super cute and super soft! He will love it! I ordered a blanket for each of my grands , my adult kids ,and my in laws based on their likes. I love everyone I ordered! Very pleased with my purchase!
Super soft, great quality
By Aarti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe twp, NJ) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very soft blanket and makes a great gift. It's not very thick so perfect for summer.
BOTH MY GRANDSONS LOVED IT!
By JOI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both my Grandsons their own Dinosaur blanket with their names on it and they totally LOVED them! Now there is no arguing over blankets as they have their names on them and the super soft blanket looks great on the bed! I highly recommend if your little boy likes Dinosaurs!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbardsville, NY) - January 21, 2022
This blanket is so soft and perfect. Came really fast too! I highly recommend
Super soft
By Tera D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callicoon, NY) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit! Super soft and cozy and great for your dinosaur fan.
Soft and great for kids
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket ( plush ) is super soft and cute for my son ! These wash well also !!!
Dino sweatshirt blanket
By Delilah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a Christmas gift and came in on time, correct, and beautifully made!
Soft blanket
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon , MI) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our grandson. It just arrived yesterday and so far doesn't disappoint. It is very soft and the personalization is perfect. Hope it washes well and holds up since he's a baby.
So cute!
By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my grandson and it’s perfect! It is so soft! It’s the perfect weight for snuggling on the couch.
So soft
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the blanket. Very soft and cuddly.
SOOO soft and such a pretty blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVING, TX) - November 2, 2021
My nephew absolutely loved this blanket. The quality is amazing and the product came out even better than I imagined. This will definitely grow with him and is such a beautifully made blanket.
Exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Point, TX) - October 29, 2021
I’m very pleased with how fast and easy this purchase was. Product is good quality and exactly as advertised.
Good
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardrna, CA) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and comfortable for the kid.
So Soft…Rawr!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odon, IN) - August 3, 2021
Very cute and super soft. Large size but yet not too heavy. Perfect for a toddler to drag around everywhere. I hope it will be well used.
My son loves this blanket ??
By Sri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out so good. My son loves and knows all the dinosaurs on the blanket so it was a perfect gift for him. And making it personalized made it even more special.
Soft blanket
By Awilda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft. It’s really cute and having it personalized makes it very special. Love it.
Very Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - May 8, 2021
The blanket is very soft and the colors on the blanket are not deep, more of a lighter color. I washed the blanket before giving it to my grandchild. Washing instructions are to wash separately in cold and tumble dry low, which I did. The blanket did not pill or shed. I am very pleased with the product.
Ultra soft blanket
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAUGERTIES, NY) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my nephew and his parents raved over how cute and soft is. Highly recommend this.
Dinosaur Blaine blanket
By A J N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowood, MS) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and extremely soft!
Dinosaur personalized blanket
By Gabriel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath falls , OR) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. We love it
Dinosaur Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 27, 2021
My grandson loved how soft it was. He took the blanket with him to bed.
PERFECT!
By Hendris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - March 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was the HIT present for Christmas! It has become his favorite over all other blankets! The softness and craftsmanship is exceptional. We wanted the blanket to envelope him, the 50x60 was the perfect size for our 5yr old. The blanket has maintained it's original softness in spite of NUMEROUS washings! I would purchase this item again and recommend to others!
WOW!!?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, OR) - February 6, 2021
Looks great. So,so,so,so,so,soooooo SOFT!!!!!!!!
My nephew loves it.
By sharana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 5 yr nephew. He and his parents love it. They said it’s soft and thick enough (but not to thick) for California weather. They all love the personalization.
Soooo Comfy
By Kat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves this blanket. Its so soft and very cuddely.
Perfect Gift
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Summit, MO) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new foster grandson was so excited to have a blanket that was made just for him. The blanket is well made and a great value!
Soft
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, WV) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sooo soft. Nice size. Really cute. Wish it was a little thicker but overall, it is really nice.
Nice Large Blanket
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , NC) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is nice and looks like I expected. The description says lightweight and it is definitely thinner than I expected. I was expecting it to be a little more plush but maybe it will be once washed.
Dino blanket
By stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is soft, the printing and pattern are great. The blanket is extremely lightweight. More like a receiving blanket. I was expecting a thicker blanket for the price tag
Cute but not great quality
By Olivia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is SUPER cute! My husband and I were disappointed because the blanket is so think and we are not sure how well it will hold up to multiple washes.
Meh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipp, MS) - August 2, 2021
It is a cute blanket and my 4 year old loves it, but definitely not worth the money. It is VERY thin and doesn't appear to be warm, AT ALL. I got it because my son needs a blanket for nap time at preschool. It only got 2 stars because my son loves it, it came quicker than was expected, and the "print" is cute. I think it's only worth about half what I paid.
Thin, flimsy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - April 2, 2021
I am not happy with the quality of this blanket for the price . I think the blanket is very thin and flimsy. The monogramming looks like it will wash off when laundered . I ran short of time to return and purchase something else for my Grandson , so I had to give it to him as a gift . I am disappointed in the quality of this blanket for the price I paid .
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice