Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby's First Christmas Personalized Photo Ball Ornament customer reviews

Baby's First Christmas Personalized Photo Ball Ornaments - 29923
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby’s 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - January 21, 2023
Beautiful ornament personalized for our granddaughter
Beautiful and High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 24, 2022
This was even better than expected. My son and daughter-in-law commented on the weight of the porcelain and how beautiful all the images were. Loved the quality!
Personalized first Christmas ball??
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! It certainly went above my expectations. Beautiful quality work that will last forever ??
Perfect
By Ashleigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out amazing. Can’t believe the quality of it. Weighty and beautiful. So excited to gift this!
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Katherine T. (Portland, TX) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with this ornament.
Very pleased
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCER ISLAND, WA) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Turned out really well. Quality high. Packaged nicely.
Beautiful!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than expected! The quality of the uploaded photo truly great! And it is difficult to find personalized items with a 12 letter to include a hyphen. Ordering, shipping was quick and easy! Thank you!
Amazed
By NORA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is better than expected. It was larger than I imagined and it's glass, so it's a bit heavy but for the great price I was astonished and amazed by it. I'm in love with it.
First Christmas Ornament
By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my grand baby's first Christmas. Personalized with a picture on the front & name with birthdate on the back. Everything turned out beautifully. This is a solid ornament, nothing cheap about it. In fact, when I handed it to my husband he immediately asked how much I paid for it because it had to be expensive. Well, it wasn't!! Lovely ornament!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - November 23, 2021
I received the ornament and was immediately impressed with the weight. It is not a thin glass ornament, but made with a heavier thick glass. The personalization was done beautifully, and the photo was clear. I can't wait to give this to my daughter and son in law for the baby!
Best Baby’s First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , VA) - November 18, 2021
Loved this ornament! The picture is exactly like the original and the quality of the ornament is perfect, not too heavy and not too light. Perfect weight for tree branches.
Baby’s First Christmas photo ornament
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Well made and personalization is perfect!
Beautiful Ornament
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this Baby's first Christmas ornament. Larger than I expected, but beautifully made; much nicer than expected.
Perfectly made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson , CT) - November 11, 2021
Gorgeous
Beautiful
By Danamarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this when it arrived. Beautiful. Has some weight to it, not cheap plastic.
Christmas ornament
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Kees Rocks, PA) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was too small but that might have been me the directions on the picture were not clear. The ornament is very nice though.
Baby’s 1st Christmas ball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - January 10, 2021
It was beautiful. My daughter loved it! Photo showed nicely and the emboldened lettering was very elegant
They loved it
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for a good friend, she and her husband said it was awesome.
Baby’s first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 17, 2020
This is going to make a stunning addition to my brother’s Christmas tree. This ornament is beautiful and classic and a great reminder of the things to be grateful for.
Wonderful
By DIANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PERES, MO) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for granddaughters first Christmas! I liked that it wasn’t a flat ceramic ornament like so many others. It has 2 lines of personalization. My daughter loves it.
Gift for granddaughter
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a baby’s first Christmas for my granddaughter. Very nice quality. Very well made and exceeded my expectations. The heavy porcelain will hopefully last years to come!
First Christmas
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful, it came out better than expected. I know my daughter will love this.
A special gift
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality ornament specialized for our granddaughter's first Christmas. I would recommend this highly.
Breathtaking Ornament
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gem for my brother and sister in law. They absolutely loved it!
Baby ornament
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OTTAWA, KS) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will say hands down best first baby ornament. I had searched and searched couldn't find any that were cute and that would last a long time. When it comes time for our next kid I will be by another baby ornament from here
Christmas ball
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy! Very pleased with quality and size of ornament.
Baby's first Christms
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful,color great. Just what I wanted. My only difference is that I would have liked for the baby's picture to be a little larger. But, I love it.
Baby's First Christmas
By Tammay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the Ornament for my Grandson First Christmas, The Photo wording and all. Thanks Personalization Mall will shop in the future.
Thank You,
Tammay Wilson.
Baby's First
By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out really pretty. Only thing I'm not crazy about is the discoloration of the gold metal holder.
Grandbaby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 11, 2020
Very good quality and although the picture of my granddaughter turned out great on the ornament - the picture could have been larger.
Nice size
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is substantial, nice quality. Unfortunately the photo is small in comparison to the size of the ball.
Baby's First Christmas Ball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 15, 2020
When they say heavy weight they aren't kidding. Larger and heavier than expected. Looks dainty in picture, not in person. Name is so light it is hard to read. Glad she has it but can't say I'd order another.
Tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - January 11, 2021
I did not see this first hand .buy granddaughter I sent it to was very happy. she suggested I order from you again. Thank you for what turned out to be a great gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice