Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Winter Engagement philoSophie's® Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Winter Engagement philoSophie's Personalized Ornaments - 29954
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament which was a gift for my daughter and her fiancée for their first Christmas as an engaged couple.
Review
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was done correctly, package correctly to prevent breakage, delivered promptly, great quality would order from them again.
Perfect gift for engagement
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament!! So cute & great quality! I can’t wait to give it to them as a gift!
Never disappointed!
By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely thrilled with these ornaments! I bought 3 of these ornaments. I was able to personalize each one with not only the name, but a brief sentiment. I have used PM for a number of years and each time, they have always provided a great product with on time delivery. This is my go to place.
Great ornament
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a newly engaged couple
Very Engaging!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - January 12, 2021
Loved loved loved it. Best service beautiful piece
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 14, 2020
This turned out absolutely gorgeous - I can’t wait to give it to them. I utilized both sides and it turned out perfect! Quality of 5 stars!
Beautiful!
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!
Surprise Engagement on Christmas Day??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - November 9, 2020
Absolutely Beautiful! Great Quality! I can’t wait for the surprise engagement! This will be their first ornament. Her birthday is also on Christmas??
engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 7, 2021
very cute and great for the price
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice