50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Initials Personalized Resin Tree Trunk Sculpture customer reviews

Romantic Initials Personalized Resin Tree Trunk Sculpture - 30026
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband ordered this for me for our anniversary. I love nature, so this was perfect. Love it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - May 21, 2021
This plaque was jusr perfect for our 25th Anniversary and pairs well with photos we took beside trees in the park. The resin bark is very realistic.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - March 1, 2021
The item came packaged very well and before valentine's day which was great. Great quality and beautiful work, my husband love it!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - February 28, 2021
Great quality. I liked it even better than the picture. (And the bride LOVED the gift!)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, NH) - February 25, 2021
We love this - it is so real looking - a little heavy but looks great on the wall.
excellence
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, OR) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
every facet of service to product and delivery was wonderful and stress free. I've ordered several things from this site and have always gotten rave reviews on the products I've given as gifts.
Exactly what I wanted.
By Lynnsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, beautiful.
Just amazing!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - January 19, 2021
I cried opening this when I got in the mail. The picture doesn’t do it justice. The detail and carving makes it so special. I know my boyfriend is going to love it. So happy with this purchase and the delivery was super fast. 10/10 would recommend
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice