Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Name Personalized Wood Photo Album customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Wood Photo Albums - 30046
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASS CHRISTIAN, MS) - January 29, 2023
Beautiful book, thank you
Wooden Photo Album
By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very beautiful. Have purchased this multiple times and everyone just loves it.
As usual, you never disappoint.
Makes A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 21, 2022
I am a new grandmother and bought these to put out around the house. They are personal and very well made. I would recommend!!
Photo books
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 9 photo books to date and they have been loved by all the recipients
Wooden Album
By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and very well made. PM never disappoints me. Thank you
Adorable!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxborough, MA) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this little photo album, a little smaller than I had imagined but that didn’t bother me too much! Great quality and it came just like the preview photo. Sadly my familys last name didn’t fit so I had to improvise my own little saying instead but that’s the only thing I would change but other than that it’s beautiful
Unique
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift for those hard to buy for plus so personal. Great idea. Clips are little flimsy but otherwise great gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 24, 2021
This photo album is well made and beautiful. Perfect gift.
Great personalized photo album!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north royalton, OH) - April 14, 2021
Beautiful cutout! Writing is perfect! Just the right size to hold your favorite photos! A great gift for anyone, especially a mom!!
Nice Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - March 2, 2021
I got this as a 40th birthday gift for a friend to display photos on our trip to Miami. I love it and I hope she will too.
Chip in wood
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I would have been happy with this product and rated it 5 stars but there was a small chip in the wood
disappointed with whitewash and burn marks
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NC) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Dec. 3th and received it a month later. Once received I opened the product to find burn marks on the whitewash background which made it look cheap. Maybe a darker color would be better option even for a white wedding gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice