Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Is Welcoming A Grandchild Personalized Shiplap Picture Frame customer reviews

Love Is... Grandparents Personalized Shiplap Picture Frame - 30082
Average Customer Review: star rating (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Bliss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - January 24, 2023
I ordered this picture frame as a birthday gift for my sister who is a new grandma and she absolutely loves it! The timing was perfect as it arrived much sooner than I expected on her actual birthday! I love the speed and customer service I always experience with Personalization Mall. They never disappoint! As a first time grandma, it was the perfect gift!
Well received!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - January 18, 2023
My friends recently became grandparents upon receipt they texted me “it’s so beautiful! Thanks so much!” So I’m pleased!
Loved This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - January 15, 2023
I got this picture frame for my dad for Christmas and put my daughters photo in it. It's such a beautiful frame and great quality. I love how they have the option for you to upload a photo and they put it in the frame. The photo came out in great quality also. My dad was ecstatic about this gift!
Wonderful product
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nicely made and the personalization is great. Reasonably priced also. Love it.
Wonderful service
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mims, FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best experience by far of all the companies I have dealt with. It was easy and very prompt service. I highly recommend this company.
Grandparent frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake worth, FL) - December 9, 2022
I gave it as a gift and the grandma was thrilled. Fast service and looks just like picture.
Shopping with You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 8, 2022
The product is beautiful. I love shopping on this site. Never disappointed
Cute
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is cute and good quality. Added a printed photo and it looks good
Grandchild frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - November 24, 2022
Great quality-beautiful frame
Happy Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 30, 2022
My friends loved the picture frame AND PICTURE of their grandchild. I was pleased to learn that I had chosen their favorite photo of the little one. Easy ordering, fast delivery ... what's not to like?
Perfect gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rico , AZ) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so great and I could also add a personalized message at bottom! It turned out beautiful!
Perfect gift for grandparent
By Randee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable frame. Made a perfect gift!
New Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 2, 2022
Can’t wait to give this frame to my sister. She’s a new Yiayia to two twin girls! She will love it!
Very satisfied
By Gwendolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. I especially appreciated the option to upload a photo. Frame arrived ready for display.
Love is…
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was a gift sent directly to recipient. The convenience of downloading a picture to be placed in the frame saves so much time in the ability to have shipped directly. Thank you for the wonderful product as recipient was thrilled.
Great Photo Frame Gift
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowley, MA) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality picture frame, I really like the customization option, for name and birthdate!
Great gift for frist time grandmom
By Jane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very nice, I love the saying and putting a pic of a new grandchild makes it 100 percent perfect! Good qualtiy and personalization.
PICTURE PERFECT
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THE PICTURE AND FRAME
Love is Grandparents personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - August 22, 2022
My sister and brother in law were thrilled with this keepsake for their first grandchild!
Well Made
By CeCe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product; ordered picture along with frame, easy to upload. Arrived on time, put together and ready for the additional gift box ordered (extra fee). Very well made, great quality.
Pretty frame
By JUDY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a first time grandparents gift looks nice with a picture of their new granddaughter. Decent quality with a non glass insert
Best Gift for New Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 17, 2022
We have sent this to both our Moms & now my Dad. It’s absolutely beautiful!
Great frame
By Avivah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame for new grandparents....they loved it, especially the inclusion of a picture.
grandparent frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - May 27, 2022
I loved this frame so much when I received it 3 months ago from my sister, so I just had to order one for a friend.
For live is Grandparents personalized shiplap frame
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. It was easy to change the photo. Personalization was great. Very happy with purchase.
Grandchild Frame
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a friend who just received it. She said it was perfect and really loved it! I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Grandchild frame
By Ginger K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame it is perfect love the personalization it's perfect size looks great in any room in the house
Grandchild frame
By Ginger K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame it is perfect love the personalization it's perfect size looks great in any room in the house
GRANDPARENTS BABY FRAME
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havkensack, NJ) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL FRAME EXCELLENT QUALITY
GRANDPARENTS BABY FRAME
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havkensack, NJ) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL FRAME EXCELLENT QUALITY
Beautiful Gift for Grandparents
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dearest friend that I have known since 7th grade became a Grandmother. This was the perfect gift to give to her and her husband to celebrate this blessed first occasion. She and her husband thought it was perfect, beautiful and elegant! I also purchase the grandparent mug set which was an extra nice surprise for them!
Love the frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - April 1, 2022
The frame is so pretty. I put it on top of my entertainment center. I get so many compliments on it.
Never disappointed
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for new grandparents
New Grandmother Gift
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a perfect gift for my friend who’s a new grandmother! Nicely finished, though some may wish more solid white in color on this shiplap style, and love the personalization with baby blue heart, for the grandson, and name, too. Beautiful design and workmanship and can’t wait to give it to my friend and see her face! Received within a week of ordering, great! Definitely recommend this site.
My friend loved it!
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Fallowfield, PA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend upon the arrival of her first grandchild and had it sent directly to her with a picture she had shared with me. She absolutely loved it and told me she just moves it from room to room with her! Personalization mall makes ordering simple and always delivers as promised!
Grandparents photo frame
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this to put my Grandsons newborn photo in. It was so adorable! Perfect!
Grandparents photo frame
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this to put my Grandsons newborn photo in. It was so adorable! Perfect!
Love is Welcoming a Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - January 25, 2022
This was the perfect gift for my son and his wife as new grandparents. They loved it! So personal, and it shipped so quickly.
Love is Grandparents frame
By marie P. (haddon heights, NJ) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I bought this frame for a new Grandmother that was a single Grandparent. Just soo easy especially when you pic the photo & comes all done.
Grandparents blessing picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 29, 2021
My brother and sister-in-law were so in love with this gift. The addition of the digital photo made all the difference. Ordering was so easy and although I didn’t expect it before Christmas because I ordered so late it arrived before Christmas. Excellent customer service. I’ll be shopping from this company again for sure.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice