Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Woof You Personalized Plush Dog Stuffed Animal customer reviews

I Woof You Personalized Plush Dog Stuffed Animal - 30125
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Twin Puppies
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my twin grandchildren, a boy and a girl. When they I received them I was quite surprised by the quality of the doggie. First of all it is very cute and very soft. The little tee shirt which was personalized was perfect. I am so excited to give these too my grandchildren as a keepsake from Mom-Mom and Pop-Pop !!
Kid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 1, 2022
My grandson friend forever
A - DOR- able !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - February 19, 2022
I've ordered SO much from PM over the years but this was a 1st time purchase and I was SO happy with it .
Hope they add other color tee shirts at some point for the adorable pooch but he IS precious just the way he is.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 17, 2022
Any child would love a doggie
Dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 17, 2022
Who doesnt love dohhied
Dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 13, 2022
My niece lived the dog sleeps with it
Cutest Puppy Dog stuffed animal
By Steve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a video from the little princess Presley and she loved the puppy dog stuffed animal and the t-shirt with her name on it. She was so excited that it had her name on it and Uncle Steve on it.
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 6, 2022
My daighter loved ot dso much
Dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 5, 2022
My grandaughter loves dogs
Perfect
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE EVERYTHING I GET
Excellent!!!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift. My daughter is expecting a son named Emersen, and they have a dog named Roady June. She's a reddish cavapoo and quite the "love." The gift is from the dog to baby Emersen for an upcoming baby shower. How perfect is that!!! I'm delighted with the product and the personalized tee-shirt is professional. I highly recommend this product. Definitely 5 Stars!
Dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 27, 2022
My grandaughter loves the dog she has a dog great gift
Personalized Plush Dog Stuffed Animal
By Migdalua V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that I can get it Personalized and also choose the color. It came exactly how they Advertised it. I haven't experienced full satisfaction from any other Company.
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 20, 2022
My grandaughter loved this doggie because she has a real one at home
Plush dog gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 21, 2021
It was a definite hit with our puppy. He loved it. It was well made and he cuddles with it.
Just what She and I needed.
By Paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The “Woof” dogs I got for the Woman in my life and me, is “so cute” to her and reminds me of her to me. It’s soft and fluffy with spread out arms and it tells her that she means more than just the word love to me. Awesome!
More than pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldfield, MO) - March 6, 2021
My granddaughter absolutely loved this stuffed animal that I got her for her birthday! It was larger than I thought it would be, and she loves how soft and "squishy" it is!
I love this pup
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH CANTON, OH) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just lost my 14 year old Puggle and am still in anguish. I saw this pup while looking for a gift for my Grand daughter..in law. It was love at first cite. I received it just a few days ago and that's when my healing began.

Thank You.
Grandkids loved them!
By Millie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons love them! Very soft and cuddly
Cutest Ever
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stuffed animal is the cutest. It is soft, huggable, larger than I expected, and well worth the price. I got it for my boyfriend as a gift from my dog. He was so taken with it, he called as soon as he got home from work to tell me it made him laugh and he loved it.
Great Valentines gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 23, 2021
Bought this for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it. It's so soft and she loved how it sat up by itself. The personalized t-shirt is a good touch as well. I got to see it when she visited and it was exactly as described.
I would recommend this to anyone for their loved one.
Personalized stuff dog!
By Joan C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the new personalized dog with t-shirt. Bear was a nice size and very soft. My grandson loved it. Very nice gift.
cute and furry
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NJ) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved the stuffed dog. Likes that it is personalized with his name.
Quick turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUBURNDALE, FL) - February 16, 2021
This was a first Valentine’s Day gift for my grandson. I ordered it 7 days before Valentine’s Day with my fingers crossed, that it would get to New York in time. It was shipped within 2 days and delivered on time. My grandson loves it. It is so soft and cuddly.
perfect
By Ric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice just as advertised. My wife's reactions was priceless.
Quick turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUBURNDALE, FL) - February 16, 2021
This was a first Valentine’s Day gift for my grandson. I ordered it 7 days before Valentine’s Day with my fingers crossed, that it would get to New York in time. It was shipped within 2 days and delivered on time. My grandson loves it. It is so soft and cuddly.
Amazing
By Pratix S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral park, NY) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved it. Got it fir my wife and daughter. Very soft and great quality.
I woof you
By Sera L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLEMINGTON, NJ) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my adult daughter as a Valentine's gift. She and I absolutely love it. I appreciated the fact that it arrived quickly. Thank you Personalization Mall.
I Woof You
By Kris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, PA) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for Valentines Day
The cutest gift ever
Very pleased with purchase
I Woof You personalized tshirt on stuffed dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - February 14, 2021
I am so happy with this adorable puppy dog and message to my unborn grandson. It’s adorable
Great gift for the kid
By Angel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, TN) - February 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and cuddly with a love note from mom and dad. The kid is growing up but she is never too old for a love note from her parents in the form of a cuddly puppy wearing a tshirt.
Grand daughter's Valentine's gift!
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter's Valentine's gift. She loves it. So soft and seems to hug her back. Good size and value.
Grandma
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dogs were adorable. Delivered unbelievably fast personalization was perfect
So cute!!!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping. Turned out adorable ??
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - February 5, 2021
Very cute sturdy products
Excellent product
By Alietty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super satisfied with my purchase. PM has never disappointed me. They always meet my expectations. This plush dog is bigger than I thought and has a great quality. Customization came out beautiful. Lovely present for Valentines.
So Cute!!!!
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Spring, WV) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this for my grandson for Valentine's Day. But, it was so cute I had to give it to him early!! LOL! He absolutely LOVES it!!!!
Cute stuffed animal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - February 4, 2021
I am very pleased with the stuffed animal I ordered and the personalization on the front. Makes a nice gift!
Loved our personalized puppies
By Ginger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was bigger than I expected and my kids loved them!
Amazing doggy
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf was so surprised and we loved it
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice