Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Backyard Bar & Grill Personalized Galvanized Beverage Tub customer reviews

Backyard Bar & Grill Personalized Galvanized Beverage Tub - 30137
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better than Expected
By SALLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANA POINT, CA) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice bucket is so cute and was a big hit this Christmas. The personalization process was easy and really elevates this gift to a new level. It is a great size for a beverage ice bucket to be set on a table or picnic bench. I definitely recommend it as a gift for a family or man, especially if you haven't got a clue what to get someone!
Love this Item.!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, SC) - January 7, 2023
Very beautiful - nice size.!! ..
bucket
By Edna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great and the engraving was excellent. My grandson loved it.
Backyard Bar & Grill Galvanized Personalized Beverage Tub
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale , NY) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the tub for a friend as a Christmas gift and I absolutely love it. Christmas is still 3 months away but I know they will love it too. I am truly happy with this purchase.
Birthday Guy Loved It
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beverage tub was a hit. A great addition to a summer tradition.
Great gift for friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, CA) - February 10, 2022
I ordered this as a gift for someone to use in their backyard pool area for parties. The size of the tub is great. It will hold alot. Very nice quality. The message printed on it looks good as well. One suggestion would be to make a darker print so the message stands out better. Overall though, it is a great product/gift.
Great gift
By Jayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for friends that entertain in their yard. Great quality. Delivered quickly! Great gift!
Perfect Gift’
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 13, 2022
I bought this for my friend that has a pool. She already has a nice outside cooler and area but this is something that can be filled with ice and literally poolside so you don’t even have to get out of the pool to get another drink! It was great quality and perfect size!
Makes a Great Christmas Stocking for Adult Kids
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLYMPIA, WA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift idea. Excited to surprise my adult kids with the personalized beverage tub.
Extremely pleased!
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my personalized tub! I was a little concerned that it might be a little small, but it is not! Definitely big enough to hold plenty of beverages! Also, the turn around time was exceptional! I can’t wait to give this as a Christmas gift!
Great size for entertaining
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , KS) - December 8, 2021
Purchased for my daughter and son-in-law who love to have friends and family over. Holds a lot of different types of beverages. The engraving is perfect!
Beverage Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iola, TX) - October 28, 2021
The Galvanized Beverage Bucket was received quickly and was just as shown. Really excited to fill it with beverages and give as a housewarming gift!
Great tub for entertaining
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the backyard tub for a gift. They loved it!! It will be great for entertaining. The tub is solid, high quality and perfect size.
Makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST NORTHPORT, NY) - June 20, 2021
I purchased this as a gift and the recipients really liked it. It's great quality & will hopefully be enjoyed for years.
She Loves It
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift, so this is not based on actually having the product. My step-daughter just bought her first home and we ordered this for her & had it shipped directly to her. She called and said she was very happy with it and will be great for when she has people over (she likes to entertain). I thought it was a wonderful idea as a housewarming gift. Took a little over a week for her to get it.
Great Father’s Day gift!
By Mary Lou H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moseley, VA) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like it looks! Love it!
Galvanized container
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the container for a friends birthday and was pleasantly surprised how large it is and loved the way the personal writing turned out.
May just buy one for myself.
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - April 15, 2021
I ordered this personalized beverage tub as a gift for my friend's bridal shower. It's made of galvanized steel so it's sturdy. I filled it with wine & personalized drink coasters. Personalization was perfect & delivered a day earlier than expected!
Great Addition to our Deck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WV) - April 13, 2021
We are very happy with our purchase. The tub was large and made of quality metal. It looks perfect on our patio bar.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, OR) - March 31, 2021
Well made! Great gift idea !
Darker print on tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - August 20, 2022
This is a nice tub but the color of the writing blends in too much. It would of been nice to pick a color that stood out more. There was just one option to chose from.
Engraving
By Sally E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice but would have preferred engraving with darker colors to show more
Such a great gift!
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bucket was so cute and very useful. My only complaint is that the writing is in white and not very noticeable.
Shipping was quick
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , WI) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I could give 5 stars, but I’m a bit disappointed. I placed my order on a Saturday and received it Monday. No problem there. There was an error in the printing. I tried emailing and calling for resolution but got no response.I ended up giving the gift with the error, with embarrassment.
Tub
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, ME) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tub and it arrived quickly. I just wish the letters were easier to read like the photos.
Backyard bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HELLERTOWN, PA) - April 27, 2021
Loved the item only wished the letters were in black as pictured, instead of white
Nice size and price, poor personalization
By Christie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was right and the size is nice and large. But, the personalization can barely be seen, it is so faint, and one of the letters is smeared. I contacted customer service days ago with no response.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice