Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Phrase Personalized Ladies Scarf customer reviews

Photo Phrase Personalized Ladies Scarves - 28244
Average Customer Review: star rating (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gifts
By Shelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - January 30, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 for family members, and 6 for a group of ladies who have neen close friends for 52 years!! All of them are awesome. They are a PERFECT gift to remind someone that they are loved!
Perfect treasure
By Luciana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves it to where I had to repurchase more for family and friends. So a perfect gift to keep as a memory keeper
Beautiful
By Shopper (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 19, 2023
Beautiful personalized scarf. It brought my daught to tears.
Scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - January 18, 2023
Very nice clear picture of my sweety Lucy worth the money awesome for gift giving
My daughter loved it
By nicole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otsego, MN) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The scarf is decent quality, there is a sheen to the picture side. Best to use closeups but not extreme. One of my pics was just the face of her dog and it could have been sharper like the other pictures I used. Head and shoulder shots I believe would work best. This makes a great gift. The print was very clear also. Would definitely repurchase again.
Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 13, 2023
Heartwarming gift for a friend who lost her cat. She was so happy to wear the shawl.
Black Scarf
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, AL) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister. She loved it. Very soft & cozy scarf with pictures of new great niece, what could be better.
Scarves to Memorize my parents
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zumbrota, MN) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Scarves were sooo nice! Photos were very clear n great price. I’m ordering more with my kids photos! Absolutely would recommend these!
Great party favor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - January 9, 2023
Loved the photo scarf! Nice quality and great graphics! Purchased 15 of them as favors for my daughter's 21st birthday and they were a big hit!! Also, quick production and shipping were fantastic!! I will definitely make another purchase from Personalization Mall!! Thank you!
Fleece scarf
By Jeanette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The scarf is very nice seems to be inexpensively made. I got it half price at 999. It’s very rough material. If it had been a softer material, it would’ve been really nice.
Memory
By Luciana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes the perfect memorable gift to always have and cherish
Very Happy with Product
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exactly as described. Recipient was thrilled with it! Extremely fast delivery.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 26, 2022
I was very happy with my purchase. The material is soft and warm and now I have a piece of my daughter with me everyday.
Personalized Scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 26, 2022
These scarves are gorgeous. I bought two as gifts and one for myself. Picture quality is sharp and true to color. I expected it to be a little fuzzy as it is a scarf, After all. But I was wrong! And with it being 0 degrees on Christmas here in Pittsburgh, they were well received. I have purchased from personalization mall more times before and have NEVER been disappointed.
LOVE THIS PLACE!!
Awesome Scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montour Falls , NY) - December 25, 2022
My daughter in law LOVED ?? it
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 19, 2022
The scarves are wonderful! Thank you so much ??
Love It!
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This scarf is very nice and the pictures are vibrant! Just beautiful!
Scarfs
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton , VA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are absolutely beautiful
My photo scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , NJ) - December 15, 2022
I got so many compliments on my scarf. And my order came fast.
Impressed with scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino , CA) - December 6, 2022
The Sherpa scarf I received was nice especially for the price paid! It arrived in a timely fashion as well.
Fun scarf
By Wendi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Monmouth, NJ) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this scarf to a friend when she opened a new business. She loved it so much she ordered the same for her business partner!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 3, 2022
The pictures look great and the quality is good for the price of the scarf.
So cute
By Sherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the scarf, the photos came out great!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - April 16, 2022
I bought this item as a gift for my daughters for a Mother's day gift in a few weeks. I really love it. the quality of the merchandise is very nice and the pictures came out so sharp and clear.Very affordable. I already recommend this to a few friends and even a cashier at a department store today. I'm thinking about ordering one for myself now. Because it's a future Mother's day gift for I can't use my actual preview photos order. don't want to spoil their surprise.
Scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - March 2, 2022
Amazing company. So surprised on how beautiful it was . Arrive quickly
Scarf
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that I can wear my artwork (photos I have taken). Going to a concert next month and wearing pictures from previous shows. I love it! Wish there was a lime green or fluorescent yellow background but black looks good!
Scarf
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that I can wear my artwork (photos I have taken). Going to a concert next month and wearing pictures from previous shows. I love it! Wish there was a lime green or fluorescent yellow background but black looks good!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - February 15, 2022
The color is vibrant and picture quality awesome.
I will definitely order again as well as recommend.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 3, 2022
Beautiful scarf with clear pictures and names
Scraf
By Magaly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and with the pictures of her son amazing details, great purchase for my daughter n law
Personalized scarf
By liz D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rennesslaer, NY) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product, shipping time and overall experience
“MOM” Will Be Sooo Happy
By Mary Jane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am Grandmom (the shopper). I ordered the scarf for my daughter and her 3 kids will give it to her on Valentine’s Day. To order the scarf online was a very user-friendly process, the delivery of it was much quicker than anticipated and the quality of the personalization is GREAT!!! I’m sure my daughter will LOVE it and I’m sure it will be one of her “favorite things”. Thank you.
Birthday Gift
By Clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves it
Personalized Scarf
By Ingrid C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my scarf the pictures are beautiful. It is soft and warm. If you live in a cold climate this item is perfect.
Had to have this and I truly love it!
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was bought for myself but I wanted it before Christmas. And I got it before Christmas. Three days prior! This was awesome! A warm soft scarf with pictures of my family all over it!
Great
By Bryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect quality and personal touch
We love granny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville , GA) - December 23, 2021
I love the scarf the pictures came out great on the scarf
Love the scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township , MI) - December 23, 2021
The pictures are so clear. I got a lot of compliments on it
Scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 22, 2021
I bought this for my mom for Christmas. I ordered late and didn't expect it to show up on time. I was here within a week. I absolutely love it. It is soooo beautiful thank you.
Personalized Scarf
By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONMOUTH BEACH, NJ) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the scarf. It was very easy to personalize and very happy with the quality.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice