Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Girly Chic Personalized Baby Receiving Blanket customer reviews

Girly Chic Personalized Baby Receiving Blanket - 30209
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sweet.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 8, 2022
I had this personalized for our kitty. Ava Grace. It’s so soft and cuddly;)
Beautiful!
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was soft and beautiful!
Beautiful
By Melodie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are beautiful and the blanket is so soft. I cannot wait to have my baby granddaughter wrapped up in the blanket!

Thank you
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Mary, MO) - June 14, 2022
this was a gift for my new niece. It is very soft and so cute. Her big brother loved it so much that I had to order him his own blanket.
Baby girl blanket
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, KS) - June 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with product
Girly Chic Personalized Baby Receiving Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - March 17, 2022
This Girly Chic Personalized Baby Receiving Blanket was purchased as a gift for my new granddaughter and was delivered in the expected time. It will be used to swaddle the baby at night and during naps. The kids loved it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - August 19, 2021
I purchased this receiving blanket as a gift after purchasing 3 for my grandson. Got wonderful raves about this product.
Cute little personalized blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - July 21, 2021
The recipient really liked the blanket! It's nice and 'girly'.....
Thanks!
Baby Receiving Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERIDIAN, MS) - February 27, 2021
This blanket is so precious. It is thin and lightweight and is perfect for a summer throw or just to sleep with. It is extra soft.
Absolutely Adorable
By Libbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, OH) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized blanket sent as a gift and the new parents were over the moon. Very sweet and good quality.
Printing is beautiful but quality of material is terrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 5, 2021
I was really hoping that this blanket would work out, however the material is a very low quality and I’m not comfortable using this for my infant. The printing is beautiful and it’s a shame that the blanket quality is not better
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice