Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Colorful Easter Pattern Personalized Easter Basket with Folding Handle customer reviews

Colorful Easter Pattern Personalized Easter Basket With Folding Handle - 30251
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this basket!
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Easter basket for my baby to use every year. It’s great quality and love the folding handle for storing until the next year.
Easter basket
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrives quick and is much bigger than I thought. It's perfect for lasting through the years as your child grows. Very sturdy
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - March 29, 2022
This is for my granddaughter, it is so cute. I can't wait for Easter to get here. She will be impressed with her name on it.
Cute Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 26, 2022
The basket looks just like the picture. Seems well made, cute and sturdy. Delivery was fast and well communicated.
Adorable Basket
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Wolf, PA) - March 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is exactly what I wanted for my grandchild. It really is an adorable basket.
Just what I wanted
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described. Personalization was correct. Great price for liner and basket
Easter Basket
By Jordan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatwoods, KY) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Fast shipping!
Beautiful but poor name placement
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TACOMA, WA) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pattern, colors, basket and cloth. The problem is the placement of the name. When the basket has items in it and you place the cover in its place, the top part of the name gets cut off then if you pull it down, there is no pattern above the name on the outside. Readjust the name placement or size so that the name shows fully.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice