Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Birth Information Engraved Silver Picture Frame customer reviews

Baby Birth Information Engraved Silver Picture Frame - 30252
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
LOVE this frame
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely, without hesitation, recommend this beautiful keepsake frame. I ordered it with another, the shiplap frame, 1 for me and 1 for gift…wish o had ordered two of these instead!
Baby birth personalized information frame
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of this frame. My daughters had one when they were born. I love that all their vital information is on the front, easy to read. Personalization turned out great.
Birth records frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MN) - December 28, 2021
Came out beautiful
picture frames with baby birth info
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 3, 2021
purchased two frames and I love them. Turned out perfect.
Engraved Baby Birth Announcement Picture Frame
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown , WV) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is very visible and easy to read and I like that this one includes the time of your baby’s birth. Overall it is a beautiful frame!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - October 6, 2021
I ordered this to replace a 30 year old engraved frame that had badly tarnished. So glad I purchased it - it is beautiful! Would purchase again!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, MN) - July 10, 2021
A beautiful gift for our Grand Daughter's Birth! Our Daughter loved it!
Great service and delivered on time.
Will definitely purchase again.
Thank you!
Treasured Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 3, 2021
This engraved silver picture frame was a gift to first-time grandparents, who were as thrilled to receive it as I was proud to send it! The quality of product and engraving is exceptional, a beautiful and memorable gift that will become a treasured keepsake. Order processing, shipping and standard delivery were quick and efficient. I continue to highly recommend PERSONALIZATION MALL for outstanding product and service.
a very special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NH) - May 20, 2021
First time I've ever done an engraved gift and it came beautifully! And, was a lot faster than ordering a generic gift and waiting. And waiting. And waiting. The kid's going to graduate before the rest of his gift is here! At least he has this. And, it's beautiful! Thank you!
Pretty frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a good looking frame. I do not believe the writing was etched on but rather printed on somehow. You could not feel the lettering. This was a gift that was really liked by the person who received it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice