Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vibrant Name Personalized Baby Bottle Sleeve customer reviews

Vibrant Name Personalized Baby Bottle Sleeve - 30266
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
love it
By monique W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
its just what i asked for ,i love it
Unique baby bottle sleeve
By Dena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute baby bottle sleeve- perfect for a baby shower gift!
Baby bottle sleeve
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 12, 2021
What a unique gift. I’ve never seen these before and my daughter loved them.
Bottle sleve
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersburg, IN) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the product. Only wish they came with different choices of the colors. Like 1 color.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 28, 2021
Friends love the material quality and color
Cute but too small
By Purvi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my nephew but it was very small in size. Bottle cover is nice but it does not fit Dr. Brown’s baby bottle.
Cuteness
By Erika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the order came with 2 baby bottle sleeves and I only received one. but other than that its cute.
Poor design
By Brittney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for the exact bottle and size that is in the picture. I paid expedited shipping to have it in hopes that it would help with some feeding problems going on at daycare. The sleeves arrived way too small to fit the bottles. I was unable to put them on despite all my efforts. When I contacted the company I was basically told “sorry” and they did nothing to try to fix the problem. I will never order anything from them again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice