Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reasons Why For Mom Personalized Women's Scarf customer reviews

Reasons Why For Mom Personalized Women's Scarf - 30276
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Mom Scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , PA) - February 2, 2023
Love my scarf. Its soft, warm and great quality. I have recieved so many compliments from it!
Sherpa
By John Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good design and execution.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 23, 2022
I was surprised at the quality of this item. It's very premium quality. Soff, well made, and the personalization quotes were perfect and readable. Love it.
Perfect gift
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this would be a perfect gift for my 98 year old Mom. She loved it! Showing the names of all of her 15 great-grandchildren brought such a smile to her face. She will be wearing it ALOT to brag to others. I did not see it in person but the quality for her was great.
Gigi scarf - can't wait to give it to her!
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This scarf is so pretty & soft! I purchased it for my mother-in-law for Christmas and can't wait to give it to her. It has all her grandkids and great grandkids names on it and she is going to LOVE it!
If I could change 1 thing, I wish it was a little longer to allow more length to wrap around neck and hang a bit longer tails.
Fleece scarf
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Love my scarves
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, PA) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m proud to wear my scarves. I ordered the tan and blue. I love them
Love my scarves
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, PA) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m proud to wear my scarves. I ordered the tan and blue. I love them
Neck scarf
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this for a gift for co-worker. She loves it. It made her day. Arrived on time. And made to perfection
great gift
By MARIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased a scarf for my sister and then ordered several more what a great idea!
Lovely, sweet gift for grandma.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - December 9, 2021
I bought one for me and several for friends. I love mine and highly recommend this for moms or grandmas - or grandpas too!
Pleased
By Judith R. (Detroit, MI) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. My friend loves it as well.
Not what I thought it would be.
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the design and personalization of this scarf. The only thing is, it's not as thick as I thought it would be. Definitely won't keep your neck on a cold day. I think you could use it when wearing jeans and a jacket.
scarf
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the idea
was a bit disappointed ?? n the softness of the scarf.
Gift for wife
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought nice looking scarf and personalized with grandkids names for my wife. She always likes personalized gifts.Nice to give for fall/winter.
Reasons why personalized fleece scarf
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, NC) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 for my daughters in love for Christmas. The scarves are very pretty and soft. I gave 4 stars as I wish they were a little longer. They are very good quality. My girls will love them.
Awesomely scarf !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 5, 2021
Bought this for my daughter .. she just loves it with the names of her girls on it .. yet wish you didn’t put info sticker right on front cause when you peel it away the fleece gets ruined
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 1, 2021
Although the scarf came quickly, and it’s cute it looks nothing like the picture. Very narrow. Not full like pic shows. Too narrow.
I received the worng scarf
By Ruby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the wrong scarf. When I contacted them they said the scarf was not available any more. I did get a refund but was very diasappointed because it was to be a gift to my daughter.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice