Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reasons Why For Grandma Personalized Women's Scarf customer reviews

Reasons Why For Grandma Personalized Women's Scarf - 30277
Average Customer Review: star rating (372 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My grandma scarf
By Bessie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, beautiful scarf, grandchildren wear so excited about seeing their names
Soft and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Berlin, PA) - January 28, 2023
This scarf is great. It has the names of all 7 of my grandchildren. It was nice that I was able to see what it looks like before ordering which was a nice benefit. The material is very soft.
Love This!!!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland, NY) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love this scarf!!!
Very cute
By Danyele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown , IL) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This scarf was nice quality and was very nice.
Grandma scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township , PA) - January 19, 2023
I love my scarf! I have had so many compliments on it.
Grandma scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township , PA) - January 18, 2023
I love my scarf! I have had so many compliments on it.
It was a gift.
By Marianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this scarf for my Sister and she loved it!
Personalized Women’s Fleece Scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - January 9, 2023
It turn out beautiful! My mother loves it!
Grandma scarf
By Debby K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona , PA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, better than I imagined. The promptness with the product and shipping all happened within a week of ordering. Kudos. Will definitely order again.
Grandma
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
So cute and unique!
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Aire, KS) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a birthday gift. The recipient “grandma” loved it! It’s very soft and so pretty! The colors are so vibrant and the lettering is very clear and easy to read. I was very impressed with this scarf.
What a thoughtful gift!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this scarf for my mother for Christmas. Once she opened it, she never took it off all night. She kept going over all the names of her children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren. Thank you for making my 90 year old mother so happy!
Grandma's Fleece Scarf
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This scarf was the perfect gift for grandma. It is very soft and she was very happy to have all her grandchildren's names on it.
Personalized Nana scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - December 27, 2022
It was so pretty!! My MIL loved it! She cried ??
Grandma's reasons
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the scarf. Made for my nieces and nephews for Christmas. They are soft and everything you see in the picture. They turned out great!
Loved it!
By McGoogin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized for my mother and put ‘Mom & Grandmom’ as the name. I listed my siblings, spouses and grandchildren names and still had room for 10 more names!! Highly suggest for large families. She loved it
Scarf
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonton, NJ) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ! It is a nice weight and very classy
Wow, such fast turnaround time
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unbelievable turnaround and the scarf looks terrific. My only suggestion would be to offer options with weight or scarf. It is pretty lightweight for northern MI and I’d pay more for heavier option. Looks very nice. .
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalida, OH) - December 23, 2022
I ordered two Reasons Why for Grandma fleece scarves. They are very unique, and the personalization of the grandkids' names on the scarf is special.
Reasons Why For personalized scarf
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for myself and this one was for a friend. They are awesome that you can personalize what you have on them and can add many names on them. Nice quality. Not very big but great scarf.
Cute scarf
By Cora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St marys, OH) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Scarf came just like the preview.
Reasons Why For Grandma
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great. I love that I could add all my grandkids names and I can wear it all the time. It is a light weight scarf.
Personalized scarf
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it
Gigi scarf
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect as a gift. Gigi loved it.
If Mama is Happy, we all are Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 22, 2022
Perfect gift for a 92 year old Mom. Her children are around her heart 24.7 365
Nice
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The scarf was as advertised. All of our grandchildren and great grandchildren are named. My wife was pleased with the results.
For our loving, devoted grandma
By Juana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
To see the names of her grandchildren and great-grandchildren on her scarf brought tears of joy??.
Scarf
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Perfect
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a grandma or great grandma that has everything! I had 23 names placed on this scarf….my mom cannot remember all the names, lol, but she can if she looks at her scarf! Thanks She is 86 y o and loves it !
My Memories
By Sandi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very pleased with my new scarf. Good quality. Every name spelled correctly. Receiving many compliments. Would highly recommend this product.
Grandma loved it!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 92 year old mother LOVED her 15 Reasons why she loves being a Grandma scarf AND her 13 Reasons why she loves being a Great Grandma scarf! All my family thought they were a very neat gift!
Exceeded expectations
By Martha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
She’ll love it!
By Lydia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandera, TX) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful and came fast. She’s going to love it.
Scarf
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and I’m sure my Bestie will love it too!! She will love that her Grandbabies names are on it!!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - November 14, 2022
Cannot wait to give this to my mother in law. It is great quality with its thickness and the names came out great. Would buy again for others.
Grandma scarf
By Debbie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, ME) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Exactly what I was looking for
From Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - October 19, 2022
These are so soft and so pretty!
From Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - October 19, 2022
These are so soft and so pretty!
Xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - September 27, 2022
Love this product...second one ordered
Gift scarf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canadian, TX) - September 16, 2022
Very nice scarf.It is done well and looks dressy. I bought it as a gift and it is worthy to be given to my friend. I would order again.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice