Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Jumbling Tower Game with Wood Case customer reviews

Personalized Jumbling Tower Game With Wood Case - 30308
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Special gift
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry Grove, IL) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This game is very well constructed, much nicer than the original because it comes in its own box which I had personalized.
Great gift!
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m giving this game to a family for Christmas. The engraving and game are really nice! I’m very happy with my purchase!
Amazing gift for families
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, well crafted. The receiver was happy and grateful! A win for me :)
Great quality
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton beach, FL) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engrave is clean and large so it’s easily legible. Great gift!
Tumbling towers
By theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west mifflin, PA) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for the 5th anniversary
Engraved nicely and plan to use for many game nites with the children for years to come
A must have
By CYRCEY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I love this game. How cute is this when friends and family come over to break this out with your engravings. It’s supper cute.
Beautiful Retirement Gift
By Alicia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - January 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and simple, I loved being able to personalize it. My coworker loves wood working so it was great!!
Loved the gift
By KAZUKO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my boss. We had played Janga in the office 2 Christmas' ago and since he enjoyed the game so much, a co-worker and I decided this would be a great gift. He was surprised and said now he can practice when ever he wanted.
Great quality
By theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west mifflin, PA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law were extremely happy with game night possibilities in the future and what a clever idea for their 5th anniversary!!
Ho Ho Ho Merry xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster, NY) - November 9, 2022
It is a christmas gift to my son in law . They love games .
Good quality game but needs work for gifting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - December 18, 2021
We order gifts for our neighbors every year. This year we decided to go with this tumbling tower game. We decided to simplify things for ourselves with the gift wrap option. I don’t think we will ever do the gift wrap bit again. The gift box comes with a huge PM logo on it, and a label that can’t be removed stating it’s purchase “2 of 9”. Nothing makes you feel more special than when you get a branded, numbered gift, right?!!

Product is good, gift wrap is not.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice