Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Memories Personalized Photo Area Rug customer reviews

Photo Memories Personalized Photo Area Rugs - 30381
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Georgia Girl rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OR) - June 14, 2022
Georgia, my Yellow Labrador Retriever is stunning on a rug! It looks like she is really lying there at the end of the kitchen island. Thank you so much!
Great
By JAMES B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUBBOCK, TX) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother in laws business. Looks great
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - May 7, 2022
personalized rug as a home-warming gift
Fantastic Rug
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this rug for the entrance to my business and it was big enough and heavy. The colors were perfect. Very pleased with this product we ordered another one for our other business location.
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 2, 2022
It came out really nice, wish I would’ve ordered a bigger size.
I love my custom rug!
By Hannah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to find a zen, sand garden design on a rug. I looked for days and could not find anything online. I found this website and they had a great sale. I found an image that matched my vision of the rug and I absolutely love it in my room!
good quality rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROLLA, MO) - October 1, 2021
we are renovating our single car garage. this 5x8 rug will be cut in half and each half secured to the walls on each side of the garage to protect the walls from damage from car doors. having the pictures of some of my best photography on the rugs will provide good memories and interesting conversations over the years to come
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El cajon , CA) - January 6, 2023
arrived quickly and am very pleased with the finished product. I do wish the print was slightly darker however all in all its great!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice