Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: star rating (558 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frames
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 frames with different names. They are all beautiful! The names look wonderful. I love them!!!
Personalized Name Frames
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames! I did frames previously for our other 3 grandchildren and we just had another added to the family and ordered one for her as well! They are unique, super cute and I get so many compliments on them!
Great frame
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of my grand children's names start w E. I loved that I could put both of their names on the frame. The frame is beautiful.
Great gift!!
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift shipped directly to the family. I order this frame for so many occasions and have never been disappointed!!
Quality frame
By T C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift. The wood is a great option if don't know color scheme of baby room.
4x6 personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 8, 2022
I love it. Purchased as a baby gift and can't wait for the parents to be to open it!
Beautiful personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLEN PARK, MI) - September 4, 2022
It's beautiful and well made. I'll be giving it as a gift, and I know that they will love it!
Piper Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 19, 2022
This picture frame was just perfect. It is being given as a gift and I cannot wait to present it. The quality is good, it was wrapped well for safe delivery, and arrived in a very timely manner. Many thanks.
BNew baby gift
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame in the past for gifts. Always beautifully made. Never had a problem with any of them. Will keep this as my go to gift!!!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus , GA) - July 29, 2022
A good friend gave me a name frame when my first granddaughter was born. I now have 3 grandchildren and 3 name frames! They are the perfect gift for yourself and others.
Adorable
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely and cute personalized frame for my daughter’s daycare photo.
The perfect gift
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For almost 20 years I have been purchasing these frames for engagements, weddings and births. It has become one of those gifts that everyone knows to expect and looks forward to receiving. They are of the highest quality and the ones from 20 years ago look just as good as the ones purchased this year.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 3, 2022
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Great for a baby's room.
Great quality!
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this picture frame. The quality is outstanding and I received my order quickly. The frame exceeds my expectations of what I thought I was going to receive.
Alphabet Name Frame
By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fromberg, MT) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality wood frame. My grandchildren love seeing their name all around their picture.
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame (4"x6" photo)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - March 31, 2022
A friend of mine had a new baby. Years ago, I bought her a personalized pillow case which the baby couldn't use for quite a few years. For baby #2, I bought this frame. She wrote to me that she LOVES it (especially since her son has quite a different name than most kids). She was very happy to receive it!
Great Baby Gift
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased over a dozen of these frames. It's a great gift for someone who has just had a baby. Everyone I have given one to has loved them. The wooden frame is neutral so it goes with any decor. Great
Personalized frame at a very reasonable price , especially when it's on sale .
What a great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - February 23, 2022
This photo frame is great quality, the name is done in different fonts and adds such a personal touch to the gift. This is my 4th frame and the recipients of each one was so amazed and happy.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - February 4, 2022
I have ordered many frames like this one over the years and they always turn out great! Big hit with recipient!!
Name Frame
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, NY) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! It was a gift and the recipient absolutely loves it.
Alphabet frame
By Katherine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Billerica, MA) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product
Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 4, 2021
This is a very cute frame. Had the name spelled wrong. Cannot gift it.
Picture frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - November 27, 2021
Love these frames, have one for each one of my grandchildren.
Alphabet name personalized frame
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Arlington, NJ) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased as always. I usually purchase this item as a gift for family of a newborn baby.
Baby shower or newborn gift
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a great aunt to many, all have loved it !
Alphabet name frame
By CAROL N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kula, HI) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality. Will be happy to give this gift at Xmas.
XMAS gift for my son
By AL D S. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
His 1st born, simply adorable
XMAS gift for my son
By AL D S. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
His 1st born, simply adorable
XMAS gift for my son
By AL D S. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He 1st born, simply adorable
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - October 27, 2021
I ordered this frame for my granddaughter. I couldn't be happier with the result. It arrived promptly.
Beautiful
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Momence, IL) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful craftsmanship
Awesome
By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, as usual. I've been purchasing from this place for 16 years. Everyone always loves the stuff. They even buy on here too after they get stuff from me. I guess that's how business works. It's well worth the cash. It makes people happy and it's a keeper for life.
Alphabet frame review
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 6th purchase of alphabet frames. They came on a timely fashion and they were easy to order. I also had a photo printed for each one. I am very satisfied and will purchase them again.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - July 16, 2021
Love it just what I wanted!!
Perfect picture frame
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for each grandchild. Love these and the grand kids love to see their name and picture displayed. I will be purchasing more.
Very cute gift!
By Noel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for a gift. I liked it so much I bought another as a gift. The recipients were thrilled!
Love this frame
By Wendy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK CREEK, WI) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great! I have one for each of my grandkids which I proudly display. I am able to update their picture and it is not age limited. These frames make great gifts!
This is a perfect frame for your office
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this a couple years ago when my grandson was born and now I just ordered another for my granddaughter.
They look awesome on my desk at the office and everyone always comments on both the pictures and the unique frame!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - June 12, 2021
Great! I’ve ordered several of these and always very satisfied!
Perfect baby gift!
By Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do you need to buy a baby gift? I was tired of buying gifts that the new Mom would soon have to pack away, sell, or throw. These personalized frames last forever. They are cute, reasonably priced (much less than toys) and the service is unmatched. Just purchased my 4th and 5th frame. Never disappointed, except when I missed a free coffee mug offer ??!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice