Recipients

Shop By Recipients

STANLEY® Jr. Personalized Kids Tool Belt customer reviews

Stanley Jr. Personalized Kids Tool Belt - 30469
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Made a great gift!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great-nephew helps his dad around the house a lot. I got him the tool belt, along with the construction helmet, and he loves them!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 13, 2022
This tool belt is just perfect for my 2 year old grandson to carry around his tools for all of his projects! The personalization is the perfect finishing touch! Thank you!
Perfect gift for my grandson
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made and perfect for preschoolers. We had to tighten it all the way for our 2 year old grandson, but he loved the pockets and looking like a real fixer upper.
Personalized Tool Belt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - December 14, 2021
This was just as expected, and will be perfect under the Christmas tree for my 4 y/o grandson.
Tool belt for kids
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kanawha, IA) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It adorable! And made strong and durable! Shipping was so quick! Very happy!
Tool belt
By Marian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandson absolutely loves his new tool book!
happy camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - January 19, 2021
My grandson loved his new toolbelt and it has his initials he felt so special on his 5th birthday.
Cute
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish this came with tools. I went to our local hardware store to get the "basics" to complete the set. Its cute.
Childs tool belt
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, AL) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality but no way made to hold any tools
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice