Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Build Your Own Girl Bunny Personalized Easter Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Build Your Own Girl Bunny Personalized Easter Tote Bags - 30514
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pen Argyl, PA) - April 22, 2022
Perfect tote size and details were excellent!
Great tote
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, IL) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter & it’s so cute. Very well made & the personalization was great.
Perfect Egg Hunting Tote
By Jamaela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my 2 kids who are 7 and 9 and don’t want to hold Easter baskets for their egg hunts now. They loved them and they held lots of eggs and were able to still run holding them, unlike traditional baskets that will spill eggs as you run.
Perfect Easter Bag!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia Island, FL) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved this bunny bag for Easter!
Great Easter Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my 3 grandkids. Came in just a few days and they are perfect!
Pleasantly surprised!
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical about the quality of the tote and personalization for the price - when the tote(s) arrived, I must say I was surprised and quite pleased - so much so, I'm going to order more for my other grandchildren!
So cute!
By Shopper (Brooklyn, OH) - March 24, 2022
I ordered this for my granddaughter and I know that she will love it! I'm sure she will use it for other things after Easter. It is so cute. Exactly as advertised! I will be filling it with goodies for Easter.
Great for our great grandchildren!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - March 18, 2022
So pleased with how these came out. Good quality feel, arrived sooner than expected.
Easter goodies
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparkill, NY) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute good quality, my granddaughters are going to love these
Canvas bags
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, TX) - February 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bags were bigger than expected and the personalization was perfect for each grand daughter! Would highly recommend!!
Cute bag!
By Ralph B. (Alexis, IL) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute bag and my granddaughter loved it!
Girl bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, IL) - April 8, 2021
My granddaughters loved that each bunny was unique to them. Bags were a huge hit
Super Cute!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for My Godson's Girls for Easter!...I sent them to them and although I did not see them in person he said they are Super Cute and well made!...Always top quality from Personalization Mall!!...never been disappointed and have been a Customer for almost 20 years!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordele, GA) - April 7, 2021
I ordered this for my granddaughter for Easter to put all her gifts in. She is now using it for a tote for her electronics. She loved it
Awesome Bag at a great price!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest Bag ever. Cannot wait to give it to my niece!
Excellent Product
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, OH) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great my grandkids will love them and they can keep using them after all the candy is gone ??
Easter Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - March 31, 2021
I'm sometimes a little nervous about ordering something on-line that's monogrammed. This turned out great. It looked even better than I thought it would. Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter for Easter.
Perfect Easter tote!
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased to use for Easter baskets this year! The quality is great and bags are adorable. If you purchase the larger size be prepared for lots of fillers! Best part is they will make useful totes once Easter is over.
Just perfect!
By Peggy C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter to fill with Easter treats. She get a basket from the Easter Bunny so this was so cute and she can use it for a nice tote as well. I would recommend, the quality is great.
bunny goods!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, CT) - March 30, 2021
This bag is adorable and perfect size!
Amazing
By Joanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kanab, UT) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely amazing! Perfect for the grand children
Beautiful
By Karina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, good quality, it can be use for any occasion or for everyday use
Girl Bunny Bag
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag and so did my granddaughter! It was easy to customize and turned out great! It's a durable canvas bag so we can use it for years to come!
Love these!
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very well made and beautiful! My grand daughters are going to love them!
Different and Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - March 20, 2021
I purchased six of these and was pleasantly surprised how cute and great
quality they are.
Lovely Easter Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 20, 2021
Just received my order and I’m over the moon excited about these bags! Love the quality, love the bunny details! They are just perfect! Exactly as advertised. Can’t wait to see the happy faces when I deliver them!!
Easter-summer totes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - March 20, 2021
I bought three! Great quality, awesome “design your own” bunny design. Grandkids will love these for Easter!
Love it!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute. Delivery was very quick. Can’t wait to give it for Easter.
Love it!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute. Delivery was very quick. Can’t wait to give it for Easter.
Happy Easter
By Brianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I purchased a few bags for my babies and niece. They are great for a Easter basket but also reusable for any other occasion.
Perfect and roomy!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote bag is so cute and is much roomier than I pictured, which worked out great because I bought way more stuff for my granddaughter than I planned!
Canvas Bunny Tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - March 11, 2021
Turned out better than I expected!! Perfect size for Easter goodies.
Adorable
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is exactly as I pictured it!! Absolutely adorable!
Cousin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - March 2, 2021
I needed something to hold some Easter gifts. The one book is oversized so it would not fit in a conventional basket. This tote is large enough to hold everything and makes a special wrapping that can be used for years. It was fun switching all the options as I ordered until I found the perfect one. Being able to see excactly what I was creating, is a real plus. Delivery was quick.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice