Recipients

Shop By Recipients

She's A Gem! Engraved Diamond Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Diamond Paperweight Gifts for Her - 1208
Average Customer Review: star rating (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Best gift ever
By Deshawnda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning! Was actually bright like a diamond
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farwell, MI) - January 18, 2023
15th anniversary is crystal, and for the perfect low maintenance lady, this will make an excellent way of showing her how I feel.

Sorry, I can't include the photo, for it could ruin a surprise that will be a while coming.
Stunning…..beautiful.
By Angalita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my FOURTH time ordering this DIAMOND keepsake within this year. I will be ordering again next week for another first cousin’s birthday. I love them!!
Diamond Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, NY) - August 31, 2022
This is a Beautiful Diamond Keepsake Paper weight This is the third one i have ordered for family members Thank you so much
Perfect
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is amazing. She moved it!
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - August 4, 2022
My wife loved it. Everything was engraved as I had requested.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, TX) - April 1, 2022
This was the perfect 60th anniversary gift. Detailed inscription is beautifully done. Couldn't have gotten a better gift for a 60th Diamond Anniversary!
Perfect Goft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - February 22, 2022
I am the general manager of Jared the galleria of jewelry. This was the perfect gift for my employee who Sold over a Million dollars this year. And it came quickly . Thank you! It was Beautiful and she Loved it!
This is a Winner
By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 4th time I've purchased this item for various occasions. Every time the recipient has loved it, appreciated the uniqueness and sentiment on the 'diamond'.
This time, I used it as a gift for my new daughter-in-law. A very obvious reference to her engagement ring, with her now married name, dates of the proposal and marriage.
For such a reasonable price, she has a beautiful and fun remembrance.
Beautiful
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They originally sent me wrong order but they corrected it and were real nice about it
bright like a diamon
By Leshundra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is clear, bright and a great weight.
Diamond quality!
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this diamond paperweight for my friends diamond 75th birthday jubilee! Very nice quality and workmanship. Heavy glass too…not fake plastic! Paid extra to have it shipped quickly.
Beautiful
By Dyann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful! A birthday gift for someone and I think she’ll love it. Great quality!
C
By Chuck C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - May 25, 2021
Wife loved it. Engraving was quite nice and the item has good heft to it. Packaging was well done.

Note on the engraving, lowercase L and exclamation point end up looking very similar, so I would suggest choosing an engraving that avoids putting the two characters side by side.
She's a gem
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my sister. She retiring at the end of May.She will always shine like a diamond.
Elegant and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JONESVILLE, MI) - November 6, 2020
This is a very nice gift. Very elegant, and heavy. A quality item.
My Wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - October 14, 2020
This gift delighted my wife. It arrived on time and was high quality.
Totally Pleased
By Neal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received product in timely manner and site is very easy to use. Liked that you can see exactly what the finished product will look like. The quality of the product and the engraving was excellent. Very happy with this product and all the other products we have purchased from Personalization Mall...
Great quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - July 6, 2020
My coworker was ecstatic when she saw this “gem” It is was well crafted and compared to “Things Remembered”, you can’t beat the price which is why I continue to come back
Amazing. Beautiful.
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
In love with this item! It's a beautiful gift for any woman in your life!
Thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - February 14, 2020
Thanks I loved it
Nice keepsake!
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, personalized, practical keepsake.
Engraved Diamond Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 18, 2019
I have ordered a few of these in the past as well as now and they are ALWAYS beautiful! I will definitely order more in the future!
Very pretty glass diamond
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - July 12, 2019
Purchased for cousins Anniversary - am certain they will love & enjoy!
The gift box would even be excellent for displaying. Thanks for the fast shipping.
Absolutely Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 24, 2019
I ordered this keepsake for my group of dance moms, in which our senior team of girls were named the Diamond Company, and it was the BEST gift idea ever!!! The moms absolutely loved them and it was very personal & heartfelt on both ends!! It was the best gift idea to show my appreciation of them as well as a constant reminder over the years to come! The keepsake and personal message on it was absolutely exquisite & beautifully designed. I also loved the packaging of the order with the ribbon!!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Calla, AL) - April 23, 2019
Great for gifts
Engraved diamond keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NJ) - April 9, 2019
What a beautiful, stunning personalized keepsake! Definitely recommend for a special occasion!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - February 27, 2019
Bought this for a co-worker who had recently retired. I love everything about it: the weight of the "diamond", the lined box, the engraving.
Bling!
By KAREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONDON, KY) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Perfect retirement gift for the gal who loves Bling! Nice quality and the engraving was super.
Shine bright like a Diamond
By TIFFANY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centerline, MI) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her engraved diamond and will treasure it forever.
Wedding Gift for Children (Blended Family)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - October 27, 2018
We included the names of the children on the gift.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Teanisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - August 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this product. It turned out perfect! The box that the gem came in gave for the perfect presentation and complimented the quality of this gift.
Lovely!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon PA, PA) - August 19, 2018
Very beautiful the typing is a little more thin that I thought but no big deal maybe in black would be easier to see anyway is a beautiful product and good quality.
Beaitiful
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukilteo, WA) - July 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and presentation box,
STUNNING
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's sweet 16 is in Sept., 2018. Her theme is diamonds and pearls. I ordered this item to place at her table. I was a little worried the engraving would not be noticeable, however, this is not the case. The size of the diamond is impressive and the engraving looks great. I was even able to engrave the title of the song I sang to her every night when she was young as I dried her off from her baths and wrapped her in her towel on my lap. I am so happy with this product. Thank you PM. I absolutely love this and I have no doubt she will as well.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 21, 2018
This was a gift for a special co-worker's retirement, and it is so beautiful! Very good quality in a lovely gift box. I couldn't be happier!
Perfect!
By Lohanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett , MA) - February 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful! Such a nice gift to give & receive
anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, TX) - February 5, 2018
Very nice. I bought this for in-laws 60th wedding anniversary (Diamond). Boxed nicely and nice quality. Engraving was done correctly as well.
She loved it.
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a retirement gift and loved that I was able to personalize it. She loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice