Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scripty Style Personalized Hand Sanitizer Holder Keychain customer reviews

Scripty Style Personalized Hand Sanitizer Holder Keychain - 30564
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 5, 2022
Theses are very nice. I was happy with the finish product.
Great size for purses
By Matti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very convenient and easy to use and replace the hand sanitizer.
I love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEARBORN, MI) - January 14, 2022
Super soft and high quality. I am very pleased with the final product.
Looks good
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALDORF, MD) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks super cute and super handy to have.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 10, 2021
My sister in law absolutely loved it! I have purchased several of these & they are always a big hit!
Love my items
By Charlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these items love the personalized feature.only problem is the size of the bottle. Wish a 2oz would fit, since it more available than the 1oz
Cute hand sanitizer holders - 3 1/2 stars
By Tenieka A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 18 of these holders for Xmas gifts. The site offers a variety of colors to choose from, and a very cute font. My order shipped very quickly, which I was very pleased with. However, there were a few holders in which I was not pleased with the quality. There were at least 2 that had rough edges, like they were hastily cut. There were also 3-4 in which I felt the names were not centered (started too far to the left). It was a little bigger than I expected, but that was a nice surprise.
Paint peeling
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All 6 received paint was already peeling off the top where it bends.
Cute but printing is off-centered and runs into stitching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 16, 2021
Three of the four I ordered as gifts have the printing off-centered (the printing runs into the side stitching) poor quality control. Otherwise, they would have been cute.
It's OK!
By Sherene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So, it's cute! I purchased 5 of these, each personalized. One of which, was disappointing because there was excessive ink at the bottom and a long indent in the front where the name is. The others came out nice. The fabric used is a stretchy material, so when you are putting the sanitizer in, it shows white lines. It's not really visible unless, you are really looking at it. Overall, I like it but it needs improvements.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice