Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Message Personalized Hand Sanitizer Holder Keychain customer reviews

Photo Message Personalized Hand Sanitizer Holder Keychain - 30570
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Priceless
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keychain was priceless to him.
Exactly how I ordered
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this and it was exactly as I ordered it. Shipping didn't take long either.
Personalized Hand Sanitizer Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - May 1, 2022
I loved it. It was done nicely and perfectly.
Perfect for a gift or just for your own personal use.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - February 14, 2022
I purchased 3 of these and just love them. I have one on my gym bag and one on my keys and one on my big purse. They are so convenient and hook on easily with the key ring clip. The pictures and sentiments I put on them came out fantastic.
Being a dog lover of course, 2 of mine have my dog and one has my dog and husband. My little girl travels with me every where now.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - November 26, 2021
I’m so glad I purchased the keychains. The quality is awesome and the picture is clear. These will make great stocking stuffers for Christmas.
Photo Keychain
By Hermelinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotulla, TX) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed the quality is great!
More of a key chain
By Desdy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonnie Doone, NC) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I purchased three. However it will make a wonderful purse keychain/charm rather than a holder for sanitizer. The slit is not large enough for the average size container of pocket sanitizer
Love it
By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - August 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clip is perfect and the santizer fits and has not rip.
Keychain
By Tequaysha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain.was bigger than I aspected which was no problem I bought it as a gift and they loved it
Excellent gift
By Merit S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and good size!!
Beautiful work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 7, 2020
This is a beautifully designed item! My hair stylist is going to be so, so surprised!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice