Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bright Name For Her Personalized Baby Receiving Blanket customer reviews

Bright Name Personalized Baby Girl Receiving Blankets - 30582
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love the way it feels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonsville, VA) - January 17, 2023
Feels super-duper soft, and a bonus is that the material is a bit heavier than I anticipated, without being too heavy. I LOVE this blanket! The colors are vibrant. I am very pleased with this purchase! There is nothing that I don't like about this receiving blanket!
GREAT GIFT
By KATHLEEN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever! Whoever thought of this was ingenius. Got this as a Christmas present for my great niece who is 3 months old. I know they have a ton of blankets and such, but to have one with her name all over it was the icing on the cake!! Don't hesitate to buy!!
Customer service was so helpful
By Lacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafollette , TN) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a blanket for my niece who is due in March and when it was delivered someone stole it off my porch. I called and the lady was so helpful and understanding. She asked if I wanted to be sent another one or get my money back, I decided to get my money back but only because my sister had a blanket with my nieces name on it already. The money was back in my account in 24 hours. WILL be ordering from here again, hopefully with better luck that my packages doesn’t get stolen!
Blanket
By Tierra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Roads, LA) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Personalized baby blanket
By Kyndra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, TN) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the quality. Perfect baby shower gift!
Named blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - March 27, 2021
It’s nice and bright and names are correctly spelled
Adorable, good size
By Marion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METTER, GA) - July 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love this blanket, I brought my daughter home in it. My complaint is it stains easily and the colors do fade rather quickly. I would still recommend it, if someone is looking for this type of item.
Receiving Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 10, 2022
I was disappointed when I opened the package, I thought I was ordering a BLANKET - turns out it was a receiving blanket (I should have read the description closer).
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice