Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Love For Mom Personalized Farmhouse Candle Jar customer reviews

Floral Love For Mom Personalized Farmhouse Candle Jar - 30629
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was delighted to receive this candle! Smells wonderful !
Gorgeous
By Barbara Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My auntie loved it it looks better in person nice size candle and is so easy to design thank you for making it so easy
Gorgeous
By Barbara Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My auntie loved it it looks better in person nice size candle and is so easy to design thank you for making it so easy
Floral Love for Mom Personalized Farmhouse Candle Jar
By Jeanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful candle. I purchased this for my daughter as a gift from her daughters, my grandchildren. They are quite young. She loves the candle. The personalization was perfect. Thank You!
Loved it
By Shopper (Jersey, NJ) - May 9, 2022
Very good product
Very Nice
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMA, NY) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my stepmom. She called to tell me how much she loved it. She said it was really nice.
Farmhouse candle jar
By Helen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. My daughter loves it. Very sentimental.
Very Pleased!
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Montclair, NJ) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely pleased with my gift order. Makes a wonderful gift to be personalized for Mother’s Day!
Very Nice Personalized candle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - May 4, 2022
Smells Great! The jar and personalization are of great quality!
Beautiful candle
By Dianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candle is a soft shade of white. The personalization is very nicely done. Overall, it’s so beautiful, you don’t want to light it.
Mother's Day gifts
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Floral Love for Mom Personalized Farmhouse Candle Jars that I ordered are really cute and smell really good. They turned out great.
This is going to give a good laugh
By Petra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, PA) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was on the hunt for a candle that allowed me to custom make a label because this will have my mom rolling. I found a few other places but they were just tacky and the scent options were limited. I finally came across this one and fell in love! It's beautiful and I was able to put exactly what I wanted on it. The scent is very clean and crisp. My mom's going to love it!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - August 24, 2021
I bought this for my Aunt and she couldn't have been happier.
Best gift ever!
A+
Personalization mall always does a great job!
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floral farmhouse jar candle was a gift for my cousin and she was delighted with it.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 12, 2021
Loved It
Great product
By terry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft worth, TX) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected. The candle smells fantastic and the art work was just to my expectation.. the exact size and the colors where very vibrant..
Great buy!!!
Could’ve printed better
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print was crooked on the candle.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice