Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Love Personalized Grandma Picture Frames customer reviews

Floral Love Personalized Grandma Picture Frames - 30686
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice frame and personalization
By michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, OH) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty frame
Beautiful Frame for my Mom
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have our first grandbaby in our family. So, I got this frame for my mom, to memorialize her first great grandchild (she goes by Nani, not grandma)and it came out beautiful!!! I am very happy with it. The photo is clear and the frame is good quality!1
Beautiful!
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, MD) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect as always! Grammy loved it. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered.
GiGi’s Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 29, 2022
This frame was a gift and she absolutely love it. This is the first grandchild and the frame was placed next to the bed. Perfectly done! Love it!
She loved it
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame for my mom as a great-grandma gift for Mother’s Day with a picture she said she needed to print and she loved it!
Frame for my mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - May 12, 2022
Absolutely loved it!!! Found it to be very unique. Loved the personal message
Frame for my mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - May 12, 2022
Absolutely loved it!!! Found it to be very unique. Loved the personal message
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - May 6, 2022
The frame is beautiful, just as previewed and it arrived in 3 days!!
Beautiful
By Kate P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, OH) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful, I love the floral pattern. Good quality.
Picture Frame
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a nice size. The frame is beautiful. It’s a solid Frame. I’m glad I made this purchase.
Love It
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom with a picture of her grandkids and she absolutely loved it. It was exactly what we were looking for and arrived just as the description & picture described it and will be treasured for years to come.
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - August 4, 2021
I ordered this frame for my daughter in law's birthday. She loved it ! I will continue to order from you as everything I've gotten has been excellent. Thank you for your quality products.
Loved the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - May 16, 2021
Bought for my daughter and she loved it, very pretty
My mom loves it
By Kristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! Fits in very well with her coastal/shabby chic look. She loves it!
Grammy frame
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Higher than a 5
By Gale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my all time favorite. Once I opened the box and saw the frame with my picture in it, I felt that tickle of excitement at just how beautiful this piece is. It is stunning, colors are vibrant, printing is perfect, picture is awesome and the size is perfect. I am just so happy I took the chance ordering this piece as there were no reviews and I really rely on these reviews before I buy but not in this case. Very, very well done. I cannot wait for my granddaughters to see it!
Good quality
By Kyrielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are beautiful and good quality. The only disappointing part was the fact that out of the six frames I ordered, three of them came with foggy plastic instead of the normal glass. Not sure why... luckily I had other frames I could take the glass out of but it’s very inconvenient.
Picture frame
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichaels, PA) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame. It's beautiful! Delivery was fast. I was disappointed that it was not glass that held the picture in place. Everything else was great!
Great idea, average execution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waleska, GA) - July 5, 2021
The design of this frame is a beautiful concept, but the quality was a little lower than expected. The floral art and the text was not very crisp. The frame itself seemed sturdy and the photo that I had printed looked good.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice