Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Recipe for a Special Mom Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Recipe for a Special Mom Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - 30753
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Family Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado springs, CO) - January 4, 2023
She was so Happy and excited...
She loved it
Beautiful board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - October 21, 2022
Beautifully made. Exactly what I wanted.
Great
By Marta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Setauket, NY) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It’s so beautiful.
Great gift!
By Kaylee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is so nice and built so cleanly! The only thing that i wasn’t expecting is that i thought it came with a stand and it didn’t, so keep that in mind! I still love it and it’s going to be a great christmas gift!
Heavy and quality made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - December 20, 2021
Purchased as a house warming gift. Added house address below the name.
The wood is thick and heavy - a quality piece. Engraving looks nice too. Can't go wrong.
Christmas
By Ina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cutting board it came out beautiful
Client loved the gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLISLE, PA) - September 11, 2021
I sent this gift to a client as a thank you. They loved it!
Beautiful board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PALM BEACH, FL) - July 1, 2021
What a beautiful addition to my kitchen. This board is very well made and the personalization is top quality. I am ordering another one for my gameroom bar!
Personalized cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - May 29, 2021
Beautiful inscription. Was a gift for a special friend who loves to cook. She loved it!
Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Genevieve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a wedding gift because couple cooks a lot at home. They loved it so much they rather have it displayed.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - May 13, 2021
Perfect for my mom
Nice cutting board
By Alexis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly as pictured. I have no complaints. Mom loved her gift!
Looks great
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lost Creek, WV) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is going to love this!!
The best one
By elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all the ones I made this is my favorite the quality is exceptional
Great product
By Lucy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m satisfied with this purchase, it arrived fast, its well made and thicker than expected which is nice, I bought 2 one of them is not what I expected, the letters were not dark therefore it doesn’t stand out as much as the other one, I’m not sure what happened.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice