Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby's First Easter Personalized Baby Bibs customer reviews

Baby's First Easter Personalized Baby Bibs - 30777
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby’s first Easter bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 9, 2022
Love it!! Very happy with the quality and love that it is Velcro. So easy to get on and off!
Granddaughters bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 6, 2022
Cute! And very soft! Perfect for baby’s first Easter!
Little man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new kensington, PA) - March 11, 2022
Love it. Well made
Eleni's Bib
By Athena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it. Was given for a gift.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 19, 2021
Bought this for my great nephew, love that it’s bigger and that it will cover him better. Really cute and well made.
Easter Gift for my New Great Grandson
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, OH) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bibs for my newest great-grandson who just arrived 2/28/2021 for his 1st Easter. They are really cute and seem to be well made. Would purchase again.
Baby's first Easter personalized baby bib
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made.
I guess I forgot the apostrophe s
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, OR) - April 5, 2022
It's cute. Just make sure if you want possession to the little one you include the apostrophe.
Adorable
By Shawna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bibs are perfect to go inside the Easter Bunny basket I got for my six month old grandson. My only recommendation is to include options for bibs with plastic backings. He's teething and these bibs will soak through. Otherwise, cute product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice