Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About The Grad Personalized Graduation Blanket customer reviews

All About The Grad Personalized Graduation Blankets - 30911
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Graduation present
By Pamela L. (Cleburne , TX) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved everything about the blanket! Super nice, incredibly fast delivery.
Grad Personalization Fleece Blanket
By Era M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was totally awesome! Everything that I requested was “on point!”
Personalization came out great
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndonville, VT) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is very soft. Printing came out great.
Sherpa blanket
By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsbluff, NE) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 in the past for graduations and the writing is so legible, I will continue to order as they are great keepsakes!
Looks great
By Myrna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked exactly like I designed it.
Beyond expectations!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my nephew and it could not of been more perfect!
A Beautiful Quilt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 10, 2021
I purchased the personalized quilt for my grandson's graduation. He loved the item and the personalization of his name and accomplishments, his high school, and his graduation date. It was well made, very soft, and has a solid color on the reverse side. I was pleased with the item and would recommend it to anyone looking for a unique gift to commemorate a special occasion.
Great Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, NM) - June 3, 2021
The throw was terrific! The graduate really loved it, and although it is a throw, and not particularly plush, it is soft and comfortable. Just a bit on the thin side. Nevertheless, it is a very nice keepsake in a generous size. it is sure to keep the person using it cozy!
Graduation Gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a family friend. I chose the fleece blanket as a keepsake for her. It is beautiful, well designed and looked as picture displayed. I only wished the quality of the blanket was a little thicker.
Graduation Plush Fleece Blanket
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the personalization. However, to me this is an odd blanket material. It’s not what I would call “plush”. It was just ok.
Soft
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is soft but I chose the wrong color, school colors are scarlet & gray. I chose burgundy instead of red.
Graduation Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - June 16, 2021
Love the idea of personalizing it. Looks great, but--- when nap rubbed in opposite direction image disappears and difficult to get nap to lay back down . Look but dont touch... very disappointed to the point I may not give it as a gift to my granddaughter
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice