Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Colorful Easter Pattern Personalized Easter Bunny Candy Jar customer reviews

Colorful Easter Pattern Personalized Easter Bunny Candy Jars - 30955
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Easter Bunny jars
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of them…the last 2 we to be delivered before Easter…I paid extra shipping for that….they arrived Monday after Easter…the company refunded my extra shipping…beautiful jars…&…pleased with company’s customer service.
Pleasantly surprised
By LOUISE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARAMUS, NJ) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer than expected! Ver cute!
Jellybean jar
By SANDRA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORRISTOWN, PA) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Easter candy jar
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These jars are so darling. They’re very sturdy and the bunny part is so cute .
They were shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition.
Wonderful!
By Shelanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect Easter gifts for my primary age Sunday School class! Love them!
Easter Bunny Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - April 14, 2022
I purchased one for each of my grandsons. They love jelly beans and this will be a perfect way to store them for Easter. The quality was 5 stars and at a reasonable price. You can not go wrong with this purchase.
Candy jar
By Florence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your products you have me a customer for life I have my sister buying from you also thank you
Adorable
By Courtney T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CA) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, super cute and personalized!!
Just Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNETT SQUARE, PA) - March 26, 2022
I wanted something small and not too expensive that I could put each of my grandchildren's favorite candy into but I wanted it to be personal. This bunny is "Just Right" for an Easter Surprise. Thank you!
Great candy holder
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for each of my grandchildren. They are very cute and you can fill them with candy, goldfish crackers, cereal, etc. they will add color and fun to their Easter gifts.
Bunny Jar
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is perfect for my grandchildren ages 7 and 8. It’s a nice size for their hands and has an easy to use lid for them to get to their treats, while also serving to contain them. It is great for small suckers, individually wrapped chocolates, or jelly beans. Having their own names on them make it extra special. The plastic makes it lightweight and not prone to breakage. I would by this product again
Easter Bunny Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 11, 2022
Like that this Easter Bunny Candy Jar is plastic, not glass. Got it in blue for my Grandson and have his name on it. It's adorable and will hold a lot of candy! The top of the candy jar unscrews so it's easy to fill with treats! Would definitely recommend this product!
Cute Easter Bunny Jar
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARASOTA, FL) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shipped two Easter Candy Jars directly from Personalization Mall to my 9-year-old grandson (blue) and my 8-year-old granddaughter (pink). My daughter sent me a picture of my gift and I was astounded at the size of the jar. It was much bigger than I imagined – great for storing their uneaten candy. The printing with my grandchildren’s name all over their jars was fabulous - kids love seeing their name in print. My grandson took the time to show me how the ears on the bunny could bend to the position of his choice. I love the jars and so do my grandchildren!
awesome customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - April 15, 2021
I ordered 4 of these items for Easter, one came in damaged (of course the one for my 4 year old granddaughter, I called the customer service office after Easter, and a wonderful girl replaced my item
No questions asked just a picture of the damaged product. I order alot from this company ( 10 grandchildren and I am so pleased
These bunnies are the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , TX) - April 6, 2021
These bunnies are the bestThese bunnies are so cute, just adorable. You will not be disappointed
Easter Jars
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought 7 jars I LOVED THEM!! I Have bought several items from this company and LOVED EVERYTHING I HAVE GOTTEN
Easter Bunny cans jar
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, AR) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my granddaughter and one for my grandson and they loved it! We added candy which made it so much sweeter and after the candy is gone it can be used for anything they want to collect.
Great gift!
By Greg N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GENEVA, OH) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved these items!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - April 1, 2021
Absolutely love it
Absolutely Adorable!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was better than expected! Really cute, great gift!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , TX) - April 1, 2021
Very pleased with this purchase. The bunnies are very cute, the personalization is great.
Very cute!
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my son and daughter for their Easter baskets and it is adorable. The personalization is very nicely done and bunny on top is good quality. I hope to reuse these in their baskets for years to come!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - April 1, 2021
Loved it! So cute and well made. I know my three granddaughter's will think it is great. I used it as their Easter Basket, can be used for whatever they want to put in it after Easter.
Larger than I thought love the products
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Love these Easter Bunny candy jars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - March 31, 2021
I actually bought three of these jars for my grandchildren for Easter. They are much bigger and cuter in person. They are plastic jars so safe for children. The personalized names are perfect and the bunny ears are shapeable. I love them and am sure my Grandchildren will too especially when they see their names on them. I would highly recommend them.
Bunny candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - March 31, 2021
Just adorable!
Adorable candy jars
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara falls, NY) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Easter gift and very well made.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Springs, WV) - March 30, 2021
The bunny is very cute. The jar was bigger than I thought. I thought it was going to be glass, but I'm glad that it was plastic.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Springs, WV) - March 30, 2021
The bunny is so very cute. The jar is exactly bigger then I thought it was going to be. I'm so glad that it is plastic, but I assumed it going to be glass.
Bunny jars
By Mary Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, IA) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice. They are larger than I thought they might be and perfect for my teen granddaughters! Classy! I will fill the jars with their favorite candy.
perfect & cute
By KRISTINE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest little candy jar and just perfect for my needs. I wanted a little something to put some Godiva truffles in for my sister and best friend and this fit the bill. I opted to have Happy Easter as my customization and couldn't be more pleased. Thanks PM!
Candy holder bunny
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute
Bunny jars
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin Park, CA) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and would buy again!
Love them for my grandbabies.
Very cute
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. They hold more candy than I expected and are great for my nieces and nephews. Would definitely order again.
Easter Bunny Candy Jar
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranson, WV) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase of 3 of these for my grandsons. They are very cute and good quality. I have purchased before from this site, and I will make more purchases in the future!
Blue bunny jar
By Shopper (Waukesha, WI) - March 26, 2021
Love it!!!
Easter bunny personalized candy jar
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to add to an Easter basket. It came out so cute. Going to be filling it with lots of candy. A really nice touch to the basket!!!! Thank you!!!
Adorable
By SUZANNE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for boy or girl, just stuff it with goodies on Easter!
Perfect for Candy
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my grandkids and filled them with candy for Easter - they loved it!
For My Great Granddaughters
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter assures me the girls will love them. They are adorable.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice