Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Simple and Sweet Personalized Bath Towel customer reviews

Simple and Sweet Personalized Bath Towels - 30959
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized bath sheets
By Shopper (Kent, OH) - January 13, 2023
Loved by all, ordered 5 total for holiday gifts and each person was ecstatic!
Great gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vance, AL) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my niece. The outside that's personalized is more like a blanket and the inside has the towel feel. I love and it and I think she will too!
Birthday Gift!
By George Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter lover her new towel! Very soft product.

Recommend highly.
Great gift for someone who has everything
By Kobra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writing is just like pic. Towel is thin but very soft. Can’t wait to give the personalized towels great for swim time or beach. Thanks so much !
Best Gift!
By Cissy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 towels for a girls trip. They arrived very quickly, maybe 10 days with standard shipping. I paid a little extra for the box. Well worth it. It was a wonderful presentation. I will be using this company again and again.

Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - June 26, 2021
Absolutely Gorgeous!
Bath Matt
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made very well the imprint was clear and perfect - the Matt is plush /soft the color is a perfect blush my granddaughter Madden will enjoy her baths for sure !
Kwl
By Edgar R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this zhit
Pretty
By Madeline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s very nice. Just like the picture.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice