Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Police Car Embroidered Plush Easter Basket customer reviews

Police Car Embroidered Plush Easter Basket - 30969
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ALEXANDRIA, OH) - April 21, 2022
The personalized name was good quality and the product was top notch. It will be used for future Easter egg hunts.
Adorable & Fun Police Car Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 21, 2022
Super cute police car basket was delivered quickly and exactly as ordered. Love how easy it is to order from this shop and being able to see the preview before ordering is fantastic. Bought four different baskets and love each one of them.
Police car
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand island, NY) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they were going to be smaller but they were a great size and will last my grandson a long time.
POLICE CAR BASKETS
By CARL E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for my grandsons. They all loved them.
Easter basket
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our 3 y/o grandson
Very well made
He will be able to use after holiday-great purchase
Absolutely Adorable !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, NJ) - April 13, 2022
i bought this for my grandson’s first Easter. Everything was spot on! Great quality, quick turn around, and shipping! I will definitely look to purchase additional products!
Totally surprised by the quality of the plush police car!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY) - April 8, 2022
I ordered two police cars, both monogrammed with my grandsons names. Not only did they both arrive with names spelled correctly, with the fastest shipping ever, when I pulled them out of the box I was so excited!! Even though you can't put a lot in the "basket", still 100% worth every penny!!
Thank you!!
love it!!
By Shanisse W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received package. I loooooove this!! Personalized just for my little one, hoping he can use it for when he gets older too. Love how it has his name personalized on the side.
Police car Easter basket
By Mimi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exceptional my great nephew is going to love it especially since his daddy is a police officer.
police car basket
By Tamera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHILLICOTHE, OH) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Loved it
Police car
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - March 23, 2022
Very cute just wish the basket was a little bigger
Super soft Police car
By TRACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NATTLEBORO, MA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft love the personalization
Police Car Easter Basket
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality basket and beautiful embroidery.
Adorable Police Car
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these vehicle baskets. I had gotten the firetruck for my first grandson and was so happy to get the police car for my second. The kids love them!
Awesome
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona , PA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Police car Easter Basket
By Christie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this unique and one of a kind Easter basket! It is the cutest thing especially when Filled with goodies. I like that police is embroilered on one side and the kids name on the other side. Perfect gift for a toddler as it is made of soft material and safe features for a little one.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 16, 2021
my grandson love it and take it every where he go
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 10, 2021
nice price, quick ship, super cute. wish i knew about this years ago.
Wow
By Ralph B. (Alexis, IL) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can only pick the cop car one because that's what my grandson loves but I definitely would have got 5 more if I could have. Shipping is great and it couldn't have been more a perfect gift. Thank you!
Love it ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Yotk, NY) - April 7, 2021
This product was bigger than expected love it , and my nephew loved it so much it was perfect
Great Easter Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOTHAN, AL) - April 7, 2021
Grandson loves his little police car Easter basket. Very well-made and embroidering looks great.
Easter car basket
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corry, PA) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This car was so cute I only ordered it days before Easter for my nephew and they still put his name on it and got it delivered before Easter. I was so adorable.
Police car
By Donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend's 4 year old son who I am pretty close to.
He loved it, Said it was really cool. Made me feel good.
Needless to say highly recommended.
Adorable Easter Basket
By SHERRY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. My grandson loved his police car easter basket
Best Easter Basket to reuse.
By Beatriz V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved it. I stuffed it w toys and he can not stop playing with it.
Easter basket
By melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St john, FL) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect for easter and the days after. Grandchild can use to carry his toys year round
Police car embroidered basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IL) - April 3, 2021
Gift for newborn whose daddy is a cop. Filled it with a couple of baby outfits and socks. Also loved the name embroidered on it. Also going to be used for Halloween trick or treat bag.
Cute
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved them
Ester basket
By nelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLINGHAM, MA) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
perfect eastet basket
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOLINGBROOK, IL) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for my Grandson's first Easter it was perfect!
perfect size for what I needed..Thanks again P.Mall!
Personalized Police Car Basket
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerburg, OH) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute as could be
Boston’s Police Car
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - March 31, 2021
Well made! Has plenty of room for goodies! Our grandfurbaby will enjoy it for many Easters.
Police Car for Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - March 31, 2021
Well Made! Plenty of space for goodies. Our grandfurbaby will enjoy it for many Easters!
Most adorable Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - March 30, 2021
This was absolutely adorable and arrived quickly and exactly as described. I ordered this for my grandson for his 1st Easter and I am extremely satisfied with the cost and how well it is made and the stitching of his name is very clear. Absolutely love it.
Love it!!!
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these as Easter baskets for my sons as they are obsessed with police cars. Planning on filling them with all kinds of goodies. Love the quality and they are bigger than I expected
In Holdens honor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, NJ) - March 30, 2021
After the death of my son Matt there is no family unit anymore. My oldest son will not allow his children my grandchildren to know me.I hope one day to let them know how much they are loved ? and I have remembered them on every special day and one day when im gone they will know how much I loved them. This was shipped quickly.I have ordered before and the co states items accurately and great deals
Police car Easter basket
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality very happy with the product can’t wait for my grandson to see it
In Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - March 25, 2021
This basket is for my grandson first Easter. It is absolutely adorable. Good quality. Will definitely order from here soon!
AJ’s car
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - March 20, 2021
Turned out great. It’s very cute. I wish it came in different sizes.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - March 19, 2021
I ordered the Police Car Basket for my granddaughter because her daddy is a Police Officer and she loves everything to do with Police. I can’t wait for her to see it. I have ordered from you several times and you guys never let me down. Everything is great quality and I love it all.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice