Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Album - Mother Poem  - 3144
Average Customer Review: star rating (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful personalization
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before I ordered this product naturally I did my due diligence but I am always nervous when ordering online from new places, but the photo album I ordered for my Mom arrived quickly and held true to my expectations of a quality product for the price. It was packaged nicely with a gift box pefect for my order. I definitely will order again when looking for a personalized gift.
Breathtaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - October 28, 2021
Well pleased with the final product. Well made, beautiful design. Packaged carefully and arrived promptly.
Mom Loves It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 21, 2021
I love the fact that I could customize the cover. I changed the poem a bit to reflect my feelings. My mother absolutely loves it.
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - July 6, 2021
I had this made for my mom’s birthday! The quality was great! We were all very pleased!
Love this
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
??????
Satisfied Customer! Mom will love it!
By Brianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast. Product is a great quality! Can not wait to fill it with pictures and give to my mom!
Very Nice!
By TINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSVILLE, KY) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is good quality
Larger than i expected
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I was able to edit one of the poems that they had. It made it even more special. It was larger then I expected. I did not look at the measurements, but it was a good surprise. I cannot wait to give it to my sons nana for mothers day.
Wedding photo album
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EMINENCE, KY) - April 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law love it. I had the first verse and chorus of their wedding song engraved on it. It turned out fantastic!!!!!
Brought Mom to tears
By Wendy L Keich K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMAQUA, PA) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas present.She said this is what it is all about and she needed to hear those words
Timely and perfect!
By Natasia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a hard time trusting some online sites with quality of product. The item I perchased came to me wonderful and great! Thank you!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 13, 2019
I loved how the photobook came out. Its the perfect gift for a love one.
Amazing job
By Cheyenne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma , WA) - November 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my mom it turned out so much better than I expected I will definitely be coming back for years to come
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , MI) - September 21, 2019
Love it I can wait to give to my mom for her birthday she will love it too
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - February 4, 2019
Love the fact I can do my own personalization ...I've bought five of these, personalized for the recipient. Admired by all.
Awesome Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, IL) - December 20, 2018
This is exactly as it is pictured in the photo. Perfect gift for my mom for Christmas!
Excellent product, fast shipping
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, GA) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture album is exactly what I was expecting and it shipped out a day or two after I purchased it.
So amazing
By rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NC) - October 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself is amazing but so is the customer service as well. I didn’t realize that my product was damaged u til After I had added all the photos because it wasn’t that bad, but was visible. Customer service replaced immediately and I had a new one in no time will buy from them again. Thanks
Mother's Day Gift
By Candis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a mother's day gift for my mom who is older.. she has a lot of issues with memory loss so I had my aunt send me lots of pics of my mom when she was younger along with my grandmother and other family members.. she loved her photo album..
More than what I expected
By Paris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance absolutely love the photo album, so do I. I wasn't expecting it to be so beautifully crafted. Personalization Mall have yet to disappoint me.
I recommend this product. Quality product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - January 22, 2018
I was very pleased with this photo album. It was high quality and beautiful! My mom will love this special gift.
Wife's birthday
By Danny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife love this product it was very touching to her. Maked her cry she loves it. Great gift just had to change some word around on the poem.But is was ok thanks
Great gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshkoro , WI) - June 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a mothers day gift for my mom and it turned out awesome. They do such a good job along with fast shipping
Mother's Day Album
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful poem for a Mother's Day gift of a photo album of family pictures. It will contain memories of family events for a mother whose remembrances are fading.
100% satisfied
By Najmeen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - March 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous of what the outcome would be for this product but as usual I was 100 satisfied. The shipment was fast and the product looked exactly as it did on the example
Loved it
By melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huguenot, NY) - August 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my mother this photo album for her birthday. I filled it with pictures of just me and her and she was so in love with it, it literally brought tears to her eyes! The poem was beautiful and well said and the fact I was able to add my own words to it was great! The album it self is well made and the Ingraving was perfect! I think it was one of the best gifts I ever bought her! Also the price was unbeatable! It was worth every penny! I have told everyone about this website. Thanks again!
Beautiful
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made, the inscription is very easy to read,and will even stand up on its own. Will buy again.
Birthday Surprise
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons filled this album with pictures of their Mom from birth to present time. They also put caption on each picture. My daughter was very surprised and loved it. My grandsons did a wonderful job. This album definitely made her 50th birthday very special. These albums make wonderful gifts. I have made one of these for each one of my (6) grandchildren for their 21st birthdays and they loved them. Personalization Mall is my go to place when I'm looking for that special gift.
Great gift
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made. Perfect mother's day gift. I will definitely keep this site in mind for future occasions.
IMPRESSED
By Vickie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IN) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these at the last minute for Christmas--- not only did they arrive prior to when I was told they would arrive, but they were packaged very carefully! I am impressed with the quality of the album. I never would have guessed that these would be so nice for the money! Everyone that received one as a gift cried at my own poems that I wrote. I would suggest this gift for any new bride, parents, anniversary, graduation etc. Just make your own greeting- poem etc and it is the best gift I was told they could get!!
Present
By Alen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality of this product it is excellent
Exactly what I expected
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. Exactly like the picture. The description is perfect. I wish there was an option to buy more pages!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - May 8, 2015
Love it, wonderful personal gift for Mom.
Love It.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - May 5, 2015
Very fast delivery and quality item. I just love it. Nice that you can write your own thoughts down to make it more personal. Perfect gift for Mom. Thank you.
best gift
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves this
great item for this price
By Lucian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The delivery was fast and i really like the album! Its a great present for anyone. Good quality too.
Perfect!
By Kloei H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift for my parents! I plan on putting wedding photos in it!
Dear Mom Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - August 12, 2014
Love this product!
Great quality
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - July 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful memento for the day and seems to be good quality material
Beautiful
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olmsted falls, OH) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is just as beautiful as described. It is a bit larger than I expected, but I actually love that it is! I think the size is perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice