Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture It Personalized Photo Compact Mirror customer reviews

Picture It Personalized Photo Compact Mirror - 31086
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Picture It Personalized Photo Compact Mirror
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as gift to my SIL who lossed her mother last year. She’ll love having this little reminder of her everytime she looks in this mirror.
Birthday Surprise
By Angelique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it. The picture quality was great will be using Personalizationmall again.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 24, 2022
Very pleased with the finished product. The recipients loved the gift.
Personalized Mirror Compact
By SK P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 different compacts. Two were
for my nieces birthdays. The other two
were gifts for my church members. Each
compact was of high quality material and
each photo was true to the pictures I
used. All recipients were thrilled as was I. I highly recommend this as a personal keepsake gift.
Personalize Compact Mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 6, 2022
This mirror will make a great gift. I loved being able to personalize it with two different photos. It is just the right size and has a regular mirror and a magnifying one. So handy. It was shipped promptly.
Love it
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookport , IL) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it... ir was a gift for my friend and she loved it as well!!
Nicely done mirror
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pic on the cover of mirror came out clear..much better than expected
Photo Compact Mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, GA) - December 17, 2021
Love this! I ordered 5 of these and have received the first 2 and they are perfect! The quality is very good and the pictures are great!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - July 20, 2021
very happy with the print quality.
Love it
By Deb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out wonderful. The mirrors are very clear. Well made and sturdy. Perfect size for any purse. Best part is you can show off your loved ones.
Love it
By Deb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift to enjoy favorite photos everyday and take with you everywhere. A gift to add a personal touch.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice