Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cardinal Memorial Personalized Wind Chimes customer reviews

Cardinal Memorial Personalized Wind Chimes - 31108
Average Customer Review: star rating (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wind Chimes
By Cuba P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the selection and quality of your wind chimes. The fact that I can personalize each product is a bonus. Everyone I have given the chimes to loved them.
toms memorial chimes
By Dan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRWIN, PA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was as shown very nice quick delivery reasonable price
cardinal wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omer, MI) - January 10, 2023
Very pleased with the wind chimes.
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - January 3, 2023
I was extremely pleased with this purchase. The order arrived on time, which was great as it was a Christmas gift. The presentation of the packaging was very nice. The quality of the wind chime is impressive! The engraving was done well! It was everything I was hoping it would be! The gift was very appreciated by the recipient, and she has decided to keep it indoors because it was "so nice". Great gift, great company, highly recommend this product!
Cardinal Wind Chimes
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Great way to always remember someone you have lost. Would buy again.
Tripute to Gizzy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 15, 2022
The recipient of the chimes was very happy with them.
Wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany , IN) - December 11, 2022
The cardinal windchime was beautiful and the processing was very quick. Beautiful works send delivery was quick.
cardinal memorial windchime
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came exactly as the picture showed. Beautiful windchime that I was proud to give to my niece on the passing of her father.
Wind Chime
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is beautifully and accurate. Really nice gift!
Beautiful memorial gift
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my family member who’s mother passed and I could not attend the services. She said it was the most beautiful gift she’s received
Beautiful
By EVA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAWAS CITY, MI) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift for a grieving family. Good quality and is beautiful.
A must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - September 9, 2022
The family that received these beautiful chimes was thrilled. They said that the chimes had a beautiful sound. They meant a lot to them especially with the memorial to their mother.
Perfect memorial
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Loga n, UT) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Today I presented my niece with this memorial gift. He was her father and my brother. A cardinal has personal meaning for her and this made for the best gift ever.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestsview, FL) - September 8, 2022
This is the fifth time I have ordered this chime for different family members. They all love it and really appreciate it.
In memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - August 11, 2022
I did not see the actual finished product because it was delivered to a friend who loss her husband. The first thing she said when I saw her was thank you so much, it’s beautiful and so thoughtful. That response was favorable, accomplishing its purpose.
Great Gift for A Loved One who suffered a Loss
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chime absolutely stunned the recipient of this gift. I am going to purchase more for other members of the family who have lost loved ones. The cardinal is a special bird.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestsview, FL) - July 15, 2022
I didn't get to personally see this because I sent it to someone out of state. But my daughter did, and she said it was beautiful and the person I sent it to just went on and on about it to me.
wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATAVIA, OH) - June 22, 2022
purchased this as a gift. very pleased with purchase
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - May 15, 2022
These Wind Chimes have a very pleasant, calming tone when the wind blows them. The personalization was perfect! They were sent to me as a gift and they have been very comforting to me and then I sent them as a gift, hoping they would be comforting to someone else.
This was agift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - May 9, 2022
I think the quality was very good. It was pretty & I think this will last a long time. I was well pleased.
Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, CT, CT) - April 28, 2022
The wind chimes were shipped quickly and arrived ahead of schedule.
Cardinal wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, PA) - April 22, 2022
Very well built good quality would highly recommend
Cardinals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 9, 2022
This was a gift and the recipient loves it! She said the sound of chimes are beautiful .
Wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, TN) - April 7, 2022
I have purchased two of these in recent months for friends who have each lost a sister. They have both loved it! One friend told me that every time it chimed it reminded her of her sister "talking" to her. Great product!
Wind Chimes
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful wind chime that I ordered. Very reasonably priced and was shipped in a timely manner. Well done and will definitely order again!
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 11, 2022
This was beautiful and the receiver of this gift loved it!
Beautiful
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeBlanc, LA) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of the memorial wind chimes for friends and loved ones and they have loved them... this one is no exception! It's beautiful and loved.
Wind chimes
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and fast delivery
Beautiful and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - January 28, 2022
This could not have been more perfect! The engraving is perfect and the sound of the chimes is beautiful and sweet!
Beautiful
By Tammy S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd Windchime I ordered from here for funerals. The families are so touched. It's pretty and it's a forever reminder of their loved one.
Cardinal windchime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 18, 2022
Was the perfect memorial gift.
Loved it!!
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourne, MA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother passed away and I sent one of these to his best friend. She was so touched.
Perfect housewarming gift!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this windchime as a housewarming gift for dear friends. It was delivered the day after they moved into their new home. They loved it! I am never disappointed in the gifts I purchase from Personalization Mall! They are always a hit!
Chimes
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna Center, OH) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received as a gift when my sister passed. I loved it so much I bought 2 one for niece and nephew passing of there Mother. They also loved them
Cardinal memorial wind chimes
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always PM delivers! Fast service and quality products.
memorial windchime
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty. well made and very durable.
Beautiful Memorial
By Madeline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Wind chime is a perfect memorial for a loved one. It is made well and looks beautiful hanging.
Colors bold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - December 4, 2021
Love the detail and the colors on the memorial plate are bold. Love it hanging on my porch.
Memory
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect memory gift for all the people I have purchased it for during their difficult time of losing a loved one.
Cardinal Wind chime
By MARY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, MN) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiuful and my friend loved it!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice