Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Paw Prints On My Heart Personalized Memorial Photo Wind Chimes customer reviews

Paw Prints On My Heart Personalized Memorial Photo Wind Chimes - 31109
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - January 20, 2023
Loving way to memorialize someone's companion.
Amazing
By Cheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out Amazing! I LOVE it ! My daughter and boyfriend will Love it too ??
Lovely remembrance
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMDEN, NY) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I ordered it. Beautiful workmanship.
Just Beautiful
By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality made, the chimes sounds so beautiful and the picture and personal message is perfect.
Gorgeous
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as a gift for my sister that lost her fur baby, she said it’s absolutely gorgeous
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, NY) - August 20, 2022
My family and I were amazes how beautiful this wind chime was, it was a wonderful closer for our family pet Lola. Thank You! It put a smile on everyone's face. I would order this again if need to.
Pet wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2022
Beautiful gift !
Such a great gift!!
By CYNDI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICEVILLE, FL) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves these windchimes... just the right size.. and really likes the fact that there is a place for a picture of her sweet puppy who passed. You can't go wrong with these!!
Such a great gift!!
By CYNDI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICEVILLE, FL) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves these windchimes... just the right size.. and really likes the fact that there is a place for a picture of her sweet puppy who passed. You can't go wrong with these!!
Beautiful gift
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized chime touched my heart so much. The photo quality is beautiful as well as the chimes. Such a thoughtful and beautiful gift from Kim after losing my fur baby girl..
Dog Memorial Chimrs
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenarm, IL) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son recently lost his best friend. He loved the personalized memorial. Chimes to remind him of his precious Nola!
Mollie Memorial Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - March 18, 2022
I order the chimes for my cousin and his wife who lost their fur baby, Mollie. They loved it and said it was so beautiful; they cried. The chimes and customization was exactly as ordered and delivered in a timely manner. Will definitely be ordering from seller again! Would highly recommend this product and seller.
Memorial Windchime
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial windchime for a friend, the chimes were well made and my friend will cherish it forever. Fast delivery, quality product
Great for my friend who lost their dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - February 10, 2022
This is a great wind chime and a wonderful way to remember a beloved pet who has passed. My friend really linked it. I highly recommend.
Beautiful!!!
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wind chime was better than expected. It is beautiful, great quality, and delivered in two days. It is a gift for a friend that lost her beloved dog. I know that she will love it.
Pawprints on my Heart Windchime
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Perfect memorial gift for a beloved pet.
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - December 26, 2021
Mail ordering is always iffy, but this was so much better then I could have hope for
Easy and great gift
By lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carson city, NV) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends lost their cat if 13 years & this was a perfect gift to allow them to remember Mclovin every time the wind blows.
Stunning
By KELLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 different sets. They are gorgeous! So much better than pictures
Beautiful quality
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift! Received it quickly and it was perfect.
Perfect Memorial for your pet
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - October 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my sister after the loss of her Great Dane. She loved the wind chimes, especially since they were personalized with a picture of her dog. Shipping was prompt and product was exactly as described.
Beautiful paw prints wind chimes
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAGRANGE, KY) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the paw prints wind chimes to a guy friend that cried over the loss of his dog. When he opened the box he cried all over again because of the picture of his dog on the wind chimes. Beautiful!
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - October 14, 2021
This is my second wind chime for my dogs that I had to say good bye to. It's beautiful and the picture now on the back is such an added plus. Also it arrived so fast.
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - October 14, 2021
This is my second wind chime for my dogs that I had to say good bye to. It's beautiful and the picture now on the back is such an added plus. Also it arrived so fast.
Great gift
By Jenn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and turned out exactly what is shown. Photo wasn’t pixilated and was clear. Wind chimes are very sturdy as well.
Beautiful pet memorial gift
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CT) - September 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for good friends who recently lost their dog. The item came in a timely matter and was carefully packaged to prevent damage. The quality of the wind chime exceeded my expectations. It is a beautiful keepsake to cherish for years to come!
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North chesterfield, VA) - August 5, 2021
Love the ease and quickness of the whole process. Now I have a beautiful memorial windchime for my pup that we had to say goodbye to.
PawPrints on My Heart - perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - July 29, 2021
My dear friends lost their lab of 14 years. They were so touched when we brought this to them. It was a perfect way for us to love on them. The quality was excellent and the speed of delivery was quick. Thank you for creating a sweet remembrance.
Pet
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. He is always with me
Wind chime
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to remind me of my beautiful Maggie I lost unexpectedly recently. I received so many beautiful gifts, but I wanted to purchase something on my own. Maggie loved being outside, so I finally came up with the wind chime. This is perfect for the serene atmosphere and a gentle reminder of her when the wind blows. I loved the thought so much I bought one for my friend who just lost her pup as well for a gift. Highly recommend this product. You won’t be disappointed.
Beautiful
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for a family with a broken heart from the loss of their beloved fur baby
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - May 29, 2021
Said it was beautiful and perfect
Sent as a gift
Paw prints wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - May 20, 2021
Couldn’t have been more pleased! It was beautiful, it sounds beautiful, and the recipients who had recently lost their beloved pup, were in tears. Thank you!!
Paw prints on my heart
By Frances G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great, it was a gift to a dear friend that lost her dog and although it brought tears, her dog will never be forgotten.
Beautiful Item
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, NY) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the wind chime order. The quality and sound are outstanding, and the remembrance picture and lettering were perfect.
Overpriced fir the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - December 17, 2022
First of all, I received the wind chime without the personalization I requested. Without it, it was just a simple wind chime, and it’s not worth the money I paid for it plain. I gave this 4 stars because when I called customer service, they are going to send me what I had initially ordered. I hope it comes in time for Xmas.
Nice sound - decent quality - speedy delivery
By Charla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chimes were a gift and processed very quickly without delay. They have a beautiful sound and decent quality. The only disappointment was that the photo is a sticker & you have to assemble the product yourself. I assumed the photo was imprinted directly onto the product. Not sure how long a sticker will hold up in weather elements.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice