Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized Wind Chimes customer reviews

Close To Her Heart Personalized Wind Chimes - 31115
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mother’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter Springs, KS) - May 13, 2022
I ordeeed this for a Mother’s Day gift and it was very high quality and attractive we had all her children,grandchildren,great grandchildren’s names on it but when we got it the names where not centered on the name plate we call and they where very kind and in two days we received a new unit and was perfect. I would recommend there products for gifts anytime
Wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - March 6, 2022
I bought for my six friends in memory of a girlfriend we lost too soon…so precious and sentimental!
Great Quality
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardiff, CA) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wind chime was better than I expected. Very good quality. It was very loud when I took it out of the box so I worried it would be louder than I wanted. But when placed outside it was not loud at all. When the wind blew through the sound was very nice and peaceful. The personal engraved name and message on it turned out better than I thought.
Excellent quality
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much bigger than I had anticipated. Excellent quality. My grandmother loved it!
More beautiful than expected!
By Elizabeth B. (Gresham, OR) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to find this for a special gift for my girls to give their grandparents this Christmas. The chimes were bigger than expected and so, so beautiful! I cannot wait for Christmas Day for them to be opened. I love the idea that every time they hear the chimes they will think of their granddaughters :)
Beautiful design
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to see this unique wind chime. My friend will love it for her 75th birthday. The lettering is beautiful and nicely written!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands , NC) - October 16, 2021
For any chime lover this is perfect. Beautiful color and the names look great.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 11, 2021
Great
Board Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - July 16, 2021
It came out exactly as ordered. Nice, large gift box added. Slightly smaller than I expected.
Close to Her Heart Personalized Windchime
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the company and the product . I ordered this windchime on Thursday morning around 11 a.m. and received my email within 12 hours that it was shipping . When I received the package 2 days later it was very well packaged. I will definitely be a returning customer.
Lovely!!
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latonia, KY) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this gift for my mother-in-law for mothers day from our daughters. She loves wind chimes so I knew this would be a win-win. They turned out beautiful! The wind chimes are well made and just sound amazing! I'm glad we bought this for her!
beautiful
By Georgie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality and weight of the personalized disk at the top of the windchime.
Wonderful
By Tanya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this and the matching garden stone for my mother in law. They turned out beautiful and she absolutely loved them!
Perfect Mother’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - May 11, 2021
Mother loved this gift, beautiful and sentimental with all of loved ones names listed on it!
Beautiful Personalized Windchimes
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered personalized windchimes for 40-years of service for a teacher in our school district. The wind chimes are lovely. Everyone has commented on the unique gift and how well the personalization turned out and the quality of the gift.
Perfect
By Devon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great. Wife loved it and it sounds amazing.
Beautifully Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, WI) - May 5, 2021
This wind chime turned out absolutely beautiful! Great quality. Very heavy duty! Received in a very short time and it was very well packaged!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, PA) - May 5, 2021
My mom loves wind chimes. To have one with all her families names on it is perfect. The colors and script are clear and absolutely beautiful
Love the wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 1, 2021
Beautiful and is the perfect size
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - June 25, 2021
I purchased for a dear friend, for her milestone birthday. She really loved after she put together. She had to contact me, to see how the windchime hangs.
I would recommend that instructions be packed with any merchandise that requires assemble. Overall, she really LOVES and will enjoy for many years to come!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice